I have seen, many of my FT colleagues, went in lunch time, went in tea break time, went in eat snake time, don't need to pay levy mah, lose money, come back office, the body came back, soul never came back, imagine we Sinkies also no levy, I think the whole SG will go haywire......
Presently, if you think $100 too much to swallow, than heart pain, heart pain, pay $2k lor, as a hardcore gamblers, $2k, sooner or later will lose it or win it back one, but can go in anytime you like, free parking(4pts to redeem), even you left $10 with you, still can go in blow aircon, maybe got luck, $10 put in slot can get some surprise, never, never pay daily levy if you are those hardcore gamblers type......
Of course, don't go in the best, win or lose very unpredictable, no quarantee winning but also no quarantee losing.
Like today, went in 1pm, $300 gone quickly although I play very carefully at roulette double 0 table, walk around, play 2ct QSH, $100, 50cr bet, up/down, up/down, ultimately gone also.
Went upstairs non smoking area, play 10ct QSH, $200, 50cr bet, gone in less than 10min, walk around again, saw a unoccupied 2ct HIV, $100, 75cr bet, the best is FG retrigger once, after that eat until level to $100, take out the ticket, go play 2ct QSH again, gone......total $700 loses, no hot yet.
Went down, find a nice $10 single 0 roulette table, change $500 colour chips, start to play slowly, no spread bet, bio 5-6 nos with higher wages.....this way, can prolong play becos each game damn slow, today Friday, quite crowded in the afternoon, than if heng heng kena my nos, can recover initial $500br easily, but if 3-4 games straight no kena my nos, also will depleted my BR fast.
So each game, will bet on addition Red or Black $100 as insurance, luckily, throughout my games, 0 never come, hit 4 times my nos, out of 15 games, recover all my loses and profit a bit, call it a day...
For outside bet, 15 games, guess red/black correctly 9 games, no lose on outside bet
One thing I love roulette, got thousand way to place bet, dealers won't know what's in your mind, as long you don't wage on Sector betting
Good luck everyone.