Busy lah.still post in courtyard.
Seldom go there lo.... Only once a while...
Busy lah.still post in courtyard.
I c everyone whack cc like v song
Maybe they have deep pockets..... When one luck is down... No matter how much capital you have.. Also hard to recover. Yy8888 style is good. Withdraw few hundreds.. Cheong if cannot withdraw another few hundreds.. That's it. Won't lost control.
Yy8888 top form sial..... 200 profit Good liao... Can have a good rest at home and Makan shiok shiok
Now so quiet liao.... No more slots kakis.....
Yeah nobody else seems to be sharing their slot experiences.
Even bro Qin also went missing..... During cny Some cash cove adjust to 20 cents min.... Time to lower the min liao... 20 cents machine cannot afford to play....saw a Malaysian player at orchid room... He always put in 100/200 test water... 20 cents or 50 cents bet per line... If no response he will switch machine... Quite often he is there. You saw the way he play?
Didn't really notice but during quiet hours when there are more free machines, can afford to test here test there. If go when crowded, sometimes you are stuck with the machine you can get. Yeah the minimum bet they keep on raising, in Vanda, some even raise to min 50c le.
Even bro Qin also went missing..... During cny Some cash cove adjust to 20 cents min.... Time to lower the min liao... 20 cents machine cannot afford to play....saw a Malaysian player at orchid room... He always put in 100/200 test water... 20 cents or 50 cents bet per line... If no response he will switch machine... Quite often he is there. You saw the way he play?
Bro, I always around can whatsapp me mah......
Sharing is caring really not applicable here, after I posted my few roulette tactic here, MBS like realized something and train their couplier more capable to counter us.
Believe or not, I also obtain Platinum status in MBS lo, now can go Ruby room freely
Don't worry, limpek still in upper hand, MBS slots still suck, roulette tables only can fight during busy days like the CNY period, find some new ways to wage, not going to elaborate here, this few new tactics profited me quite a bit.
Bro yy8888, slots is the same regardless whether in RWS or MBS, the 10ct denom area you are playing, the only shiok part is the chair, very comfortable, but machines still suck......just last week, witness 5k, 5d Grand drop, $60 over thousand, not really much but still feel happy for that player.
Good luck all!!!!!
Bro yy888
Congrats so song ...
Bro, I always around can whatsapp me mah......
Sharing is caring really not applicable here, after I posted my few roulette tactic here, MBS like realized something and train their couplier more capable to counter us.
Believe or not, I also obtain Platinum status in MBS lo, now can go Ruby room freely
Don't worry, limpek still in upper hand, MBS slots still suck, roulette tables only can fight during busy days like the CNY period, find some new ways to wage, not going to elaborate here, this few new tactics profited me quite a bit.
Bro yy8888, slots is the same regardless whether in RWS or MBS, the 10ct denom area you are playing, the only shiok part is the chair, very comfortable, but machines still suck......just last week, witness 5k, 5d Grand drop, $60 over thousand, not really much but still feel happy for that player.
Good luck all!!!!!