Thought down here is dead also
With so much gov intervention and full of FT dealers and employers, they got to make the casino win money, arbo next moment they will lose their job......
Foreigners queue still always very long in MBS, they not scare no patrons go in.
For me, my motive is to win $, the rest not important, slots is definitely out, play small small still not so frustrated, once you hit 5x bet and above, that's it, the machines waiting for you to up bet only.
Recently switch to double 0 roulette very frequently, same, any decent profit, I will run, avoid spread bet, won't play at same table too long, unless dealers is chio bu, actually got quite a few syt croupiers
Is all in my own mind, sometime, 1st $200 lost, I will walk out casino also, even have just step in not long, I had learn the hard way for a few incidents when lost until ki siao chasing loses, annual levy mah, scare casino don't open meh, hahaha, feeling very important.
Only can say, my mind walk in is to win $, new or old machines for slot, not important, tables kelong, not important, right time, right tables/machines, place the right bet more important, must know how to walk out the casino.