For 1 week, finally recover my terrible loses last week on Wed and Thurs, nabey, using a week to recover 2 days loses, wtf......
Never touch slots at all in MBS, the most, take a break from roulette table, slots in $50 to de stress only, but can see machines still as tight.
But do witness a lucky lady who won major jackpot at 5D machines, gather 46 points in train feature, saw the screen read $10002, song......
I was there last night too. In the OR until about midnight. Got killed without mercy.
Happy for you Bro yy8888.
Rws main entrance dfdc change to 5 cents liao.
Bro any idea what's her bet? Was it max?
Just call it a day in MBS......
Today go in 2 session cos got meeting over there, morning session nearly peng san, a desperate $200 bet on 5 save my morning session :*: than to catch my breath, went to slot QSH for $50 and get FG with last dollar left, so ironical, this FG generate $230 and fast hand fast leg leave the casino with small winning. Bank in back the $ although I already hit daily limit (7 early 8 early :*, thinking, later afternoon session, at least won't peng san, cannot draw already mah, left around $1k with me.
Afternoon went in quite late around 3pm, not much BR, so anyhow play slot, up, up, down, down with min bet on various machines, but my heart was not with slot, I sit around the main entrance, so can oversea the roulette tables.
Finally beh tahan liao, go and whack la, got 1 point already winning when strike 1 on $40 bet, remember I only got around $1k, this hit already pay $1.4k.......
Itchy and greedy backside, suddenly change dealer while I was playing bet, that's it, expected, that round makan all my chips, total wages $800, nabey.....
From than on, never recover, lost until my wallet left $200, bye bye lo, cannot draw money for the day, wait no money eat dinner, hahahaha
Haiz, should just leave on that number 1 strike, at least maintain 8 days straight win, overall, lost a few hundred today.
Are u there now? Later I may go do some fishing
Bro, your bet per hand Sibei lot sial. Can easily ki siao at times. Do control. Small win also considered win.
Not every hand lor, or else, 3 games bye bye liao, very common to tio makan in several games.
Spread betting on roulette win/lose very hiong one, MBS now min table $10 for single 0, don't prefer 00 although is $5 table.......
I change colour or cash chips and wait for pattern one
But hot that time, everything will forget like this morning, got 1 game betting $500 single cash chip on split and tio jiak.......
Double 0 in fact increased casino percentage... Read it somewhere. That's why I choose not to play roulette. I can lose control. Will play till no money go home
I love roulette gaming since I was 19 yrs old, just love it, fark care what percentage advantage
Playing roulette got more time than any other tables, not a rush game unless you make it one, after change to colour chips, this chips only you can use, want to go toilet, go makan, go Jalan Jalan, just inform the dealer, no one can even touch or use your chips, just leave it there......
This game no good, can just walk around see other table and leave the chips behind.....
It can be a slow game, if you make it one
Yy8888 must be on the way to take his rod for fishing....