• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

NEA employed Pinoy "Land-Cows"

[TABLE="width: 100%"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD] Coffeeshop Chit Chat - NEA employed Pinoy "Land-Cows" (139 views)
[/TD]
[TD="align: right"][/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
[TABLE="class: msgtable, width: 96%"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: msg"]
<tbody>[TR="class: msghead"]
[TD="class: msgbfr1, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD]

<tbody>
[TD="class: msgF, align: right"]From:
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgFname"] 1st Class = Emeritus Foreign Thrashes (BabaEro11) <nobr></nobr>
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgDate, width: 30%, align: right"]Oct-8 8:55 pm
[/TD]

[TD="class: msgT, width: 1%, align: right"]To:
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgTname, width: 68%"] ALL <nobr></nobr>
[/TD]
[TD="class: msgNum, align: right"] (1 of 7)
[/TD]

</tbody>
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgleft, width: 1%"][/TD]
[TD="class: wintiny, align: right"]73706.1
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD][/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"][/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD="class: msgtxt"]NEA employed Pinoy "Land-Cows".
2 Pinoys came to my Palawan Bitch Resort to apply for temporary jobs for 2 weeks during their vacation.
When interviewed, they admitted they are employed by your CUNTry, SUNKaPOORER's National Environment Agency ( NEA ) as " Land-cow " whose job is th target hawkers, Sinkies who litter.
Daft, Moronic, Cretins Sinkies - your CUNTYry is sold to the Aso.
- even "land-cows" are Foreign Thrashes.
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]

Siao liao,why cant employ singaporean?knn:(

Cheaper, better, faster.

In case you haven't noticed: anything that can be outsourced on this island has already been outsourced, so those scholars, MBA-types and towkay cronies (e.g. George Quek) can laugh all the way to the bank.

NS will be the final fig leaf. Let's see how long they can keep up with the charade of patriotism.

Singapore is doomed. Soon, our system is in the hands of FT. Native Singaporeans will perish.

What de fuck NEA employ Pinoy as Ti Gu!!
What happened to the policy Mee siam mai hum just said employ local first??

How can a Pinoy be a Ti Gu when they speak Engarish with Pinoy accent nobody can
understand them! only under can stand!!

Will these Pinoys employed by NEA be biased when dealing with Pinoy FTs?

To asked such a dumb question with an obvious answer is liken to asking will the MIWs lower their salaries every year from now
on to justify their unjustified years of having increased their salaries year on year!

Who asked you lesser Sinkee slaves to make me malu during the last GE and BEs?!

This morning go Kopi tiam for breakfast. Dam crowded. Two pinoy occupied a table talking cock in Tagalog act blur even when everyone is waiting beside their table. Ccb pinoy take our jobs and our breakfast.

What de fuck NEA employ Pinoy as Ti Gu!!
What happened to the policy Mee siam mai hum just said employ local first??

How can a Pinoy be a Ti Gu when they speak Engarish with Pinoy accent nobody can
understand them! only under can stand!!

Wait a minute, LHL proclaimed after 2004 GE that no one will be left behind!!!
Was he also referring to Pinoy n Pinay............. so concerned over unemployment in Phillipines!!
He shud be candidate for PM of Asea

Wait a minute, LHL proclaimed after 2004 GE that no one will be left behind!!!
Was he also referring to Pinoy n Pinay............. so concerned over unemployment in Phillipines!!
He shud be candidate for PM of Asea

You mean the GE in 2006.

PAP took down the manifesto document from its site, but you can read it here: