• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Native Born Singaporeans are now a minority

So you have to pay $105,905 to the government? Do you get back your money after 10 years?

Canada they go by LICO income levels for your family size. They go by your last 3 years filed income taxes.

Must meet the LICO requirements for your family plus both parents. So for me is 8. If you meet LICO you can apply. From 2017 to 2019 was lottery system 10,000 spots per year for whole of Canada. I couldn't get a spot. 2019 they changed it to First come first serve online application. I managed to get a spot for parents! We have to pledge we wont apply for welfare. But healthcare is covered for them.View attachment 86545
u are lucky your parent willing to move to Canada with u bro :)
my parent only willing to move if all the children living in Australia. right now 1 am the only one living in Australia and the rest of my sibbling 4 of them they are all living in singapore bro :)

one day my i bring my parent to Australia for holidays :)

In Sinkieland at times you don't even get to enjoy the blue sky, all concrete over our head. You guys sure are the lucky ones.

bro in the 70s to late 80s in sg we still can enjoy those days my parent will bring me to east coast fishing and i play the sand and swimming shiok!
now so crowded everywhere crowded i got migraine bro :(

u are lucky your parent willing to move to Canada with u bro :smile:
my parent only willing to move if all the children living in Australia. right now 1 am the only one living in Australia and the rest of my sibbling 4 of them they are all living in singapore bro :smile:

one day my i bring my parent to Australia for holidays :smile:
My parents havent quite decided yet.

They also prefer if all children in Canada.

But canada is very big even if we all in Canada may not be same city

See how lah.

For now at least they got PR already. So option is there for them to choose.

thanks bro :smile:
u know many people think (even some ex colleagues) that those who migrated out of sg wont make it and sure to failed!
once they (especially my ex colleagues in my facebook) saw my photos and how my life in Australia many of them unfriend me!!!! i still dont know why they unfriend me maybe they feel that quitters should not prosperous and happy. well its ok with me as long i have some really good and close friends that all i need.

bro even u miss the boat u must not give up bro!!!!
plan and buy a small house in JB when the time comes rent your HDB and move to JB u can retire gracefully bro!!!
Well I say good riddance, they are not worthy of your friendship. A true friend would want you to succeed and rejoice in your success. Yes, a few good friends are all we need in life. A good friend of mine migrated to Melbourne about 10 years ago, and he has been waiting for me to visit. I intend to, probably next year. He is Aussie now, and very happy with his life.

Thanks for the tip, but I don't think I want to live in JB lah:biggrin:. I can still live in SG, and make overseas trips a few times a year.

Nice!

Nice to have nature to explore

i always have the passion of taking photos bro. every time i take photo go home a see from my computer i get very happy :smile:
_PIC6154.JPG
_PIC6202.JPG

Last edited by a moderator:
Ya sure. When i mentioned something negative u would say everyone also like this and tat. So now u say everywhere people also kpkb. OK. I accept. So next time dont let me catch u posting stereotype statements...like Malay this and tat. Cos i am going to quote and unquote ur above post ya.

Like u said, thieves and robbers are everywhere. Including Sinkieland, no?
Sg much lesser! Np! U can quote and unquote! I dont mind u saying bad and make fun abt chinese! Im enjoy it! As for u, u seem to be very agitated like those typical moslem tat wanna jihad peo at a very small issues like a small kid!

Thanks @glockman

I am not as happy as bro @amransan as I have posted before. I guess big reason is I am still working as a doctor. And I hate it. One of the reasons I left sg to get away from it. I suppose if my wife was working and I did not have to work I could also be "retired" and be happy LOL!

But it is a practical thing to work when I can. Someone has to bring home the bacon.

Hopefully someday I will stop working as a doctor and be happier.
Be thankful for small mercies bro. No one leads a perfectly happy life. Importantly, we are of sound mind! Unlike someone here. Hahaha.

brudder, think its a bit too late
every year 20000 to 25000 new citizens on an average
in the last 15 years, easily more than 2m new citizens in our midst
why do you think integration is impossible
because there are simply too many of them.

Taking the max 25,000 per year multiply by 15 years = only 375,000 quite far away from the 2m you mentioned correct me if I'm wrong

Lol Japan is nothing more than a creation of migratory forces,30 percent of their genetic pool comes from China over the centuries and millennias and another 30 percent comes from Korea the very people they despise and tried to subjugate.......with the remaining coming from unknown sources, probably the ones u mentioned..cmon man geographically whom are u most likely to be closely related to and influenced by?just like u belong to the same monkey group as the rest of the south east asians brown skinned monkeys.u think the Japs magically appeared out of thin air?and Koreans are probably a offshoot bastard of China itself.u have a huge civilisation and a small civilisation,which is more likely to influence who?culturally, linguistically,genetically?do u know what the term cinacization come from?sure as hell not Japan...

How big is the goddam Mongol population?u barely see the influence of Mongol on China but u can see the influence of Mongol genes on Japan??????I bet if u ask the research scientist if Japs are genetically and linguistically and culturally linked to China they would probably say yes too!!!!!

Don't bask in others glory?what ur concept of history only dates back 100 years?with China culture and language and technology,Japan civilisation would have been a nonstarter......everything they are is just a clone of our greatest eras,for most of human history Japan was nothing.u think just because they embraced western technology and science first,we are basking in their glory?wake the fark up,do u know what China was like from 400 ad to 1800ad?more than USA,we were the middle earth kingdom,richer and more prosperous than u can imagine,everyone from all corners of the world the white bastards from the west,asia,the middle east all wanted to trade with us.

We?

Are you a tiong?

Or a stinky?

Come clean. As in,

https://dictionary.cambridge.org/dictionary/english/come-clean

come clean definition: 1. to tell the truth about something that you have been keeping secret: 2. to tell the truth about…

not talking about ejaculation just so you muddle headed chinks dont get confused

Mongols fucked Tiongs upside down and ruled ALL of Tiongkok establishing the Yuan dynasty. Of coz, Manchus did the same. Japs too, the similarity in how they fcked tiongs despite being outnumbered heavily tells you sth abt their genes too.

And of coz so did ang mohs who still do that. Continuously.

do u know what China was like from 400 ad to 1800ad?more than USA,we were the middle earth kingdom,richer and more prosperous than u can imagine,everyone from all corners of the world the white bastards from the west,asia,the middle east all wanted to trade with us.

Really uh?

Since when Tiongs were richer than Yankees?

:roflmao:

You mean tiongs had supercomputers invented 1600 years ago?

And I thought only Ah Nehs were crazy enough to believe they invented internet thousands of years ago? And interstellar travel was invented by Ah Nehs many millennia ago. :roflmao:

Now stupid Tiongs want to outdo Ah Nehs with bombastic fantasies?

Since when Tiongs invented electricity?

Or computers? Or microchip? Or integrated circuits?

Or jet engine? Or penicilin? or a simple camera? Or algebra? Or trigonometry? or surgery? or pyramids?

Or any modern medicine (don't bring your voodoo TCM commie mumbo jumbo here)?

If your parent suffers from a heart attack, dun tell me you will send them to voodoo mumbo jumbo TCM healers. Rather than ang moh invented modern cardiosurgeons.

Big time BSers.

Worse than delusional Ah Nehs.

https://www.irishtimes.com/news/wor...the-internet-thousands-of-years-ago-1.3467467

Internet and satellite communication had existed in the days of Mahabharata,” Biplab Kumar Deb, chief minister of India’s northeastern Tripura state and a BJP politician, said on Wednesday at a regional workshop on computerisation.

He said in the West many claimed the internet was their invention, but it was actually ancient Indian technology.

“My country had the technology years ago, which no country had. I am proud of that, and I think every Indian should feel proud. I want to repeat that we should accept the truth, and should not get confused.”

Since the BJP came to power four years ago other party supporters and members have claimed that motorcars, aircraft and space vehicles capable of inter-planetary travel existed millennia ago. Warring kings even left behind a helmet on Mars, which was discovered by Nasa scientists, it had been claimed.

What a slanty monkey.

Coz of eating monkey brains pig trotters snake soup bat soup tiger penis cockroaches and all sorts of other perverted concoctions.

B4 US become superpower, china is always first in gdp ppp! U dumbass! Brits was never first b4 in the whole entire history! Lol! They could not find a way to deal biz with powerful china and tat is why they smuggled opium drugs to china! U got brainwashed by BE! U suck brits cock!

son of a filthy chink whore

who sucks cock for free

listen up, open your eyes wide (hold them wide open with forceps if u need 'em) and read carefully

there were no data available for GDP prior to the invention of this concept a few decades ago.

ergo, any literature or pretend scholar claiming otherwise that they knew definitively which countries or region had the biggest economies are quacks and con artists.

they base their arguments on assumptions that population size = GDP before industrial revolution. there is no scientific evidence for that.

ergo, the argument is flawed at its core.

when the brits enjoyed the fruits of industrial revolution and took your ancestors as coolies on their ships, your other ape like ancestors were busy smoking opium with their weird ponytail hairdo.

96a42edeac5d1fb4cfbe55f9254251d5.jpg