• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Native Born Singaporeans are now a minority

agree with u bro!

those who like very very fast way of live it will be very hard to live in Canada and Australia. u know when i jsut started work in australia walk nomal paste like i normally walk in sg i was told to slow down if not i will worn out!!! i got a shock when i hear this and since then i really walk very slow like the Aussie and i feel more relax and calm :smile:
Malays normally walk slower. Especially the mak cik. So i seldom give way to them when i see them wanting to cross the road as it takes too long.

Sg much lesser! Np! U can quote and unquote! I dont mind u saying bad and make fun abt chinese! Im enjoy it! As for u, u seem to be very agitated like those typical moslem tat wanna jihad peo at a very small issues like a small kid!

Why should i be agitated? I for one never like to insult any other race or religion. Just look at all the post and threads here. Is u guys who started it first. See...very long leow i did not reply to ur post right? Cos u post nothing but insults on my race and religion. But this time round i will spar with u. If u go aboard and starting insulting, then i will stop. Cos its meaningless to carry on any discussion with u.

Malays normally walk slower. Especially the mak cik. So i seldom give way to them when i see them wanting to cross the road as it takes too long.

lol in Australia i walk and work very fast while working in office and was told to slow down and i told them this is half of the speed i use working in sg. they got a shock and told me i will worn out if i keep on with that speed. since that day i really slow down and i love it! :)

in Australia we will give way to padestrian crossing the road even they jay walk and they will raise their hand and say thank you. and even u give way to other cars they also will raise their hand and say thank you. the journey everytime is very plesent :) and its been 10 years since i drive in melbourne i rare hear people horn :)

lol in Australia i walk and work very fast while working in office and was told to slow down and i told them this is half of the speed i use working in sg. they got a shock and told me i will worn out if i keep on with that speed. since that day i really slow down and i love it! :smile:

in Australia we will give way to padestrian crossing the road even they jay walk and they will raise their hand and say thank you. and even u give way to other cars they also will raise their hand and say thank you. the journey everytime is very plesent :smile: and its been 10 years since i drive in melbourne i rare hear people horn :smile:

It was the same when I first went to Edmonton.

In Calgary it is not so much. Few wave thank you when you give way although people still give way. Pedestrians will say thank you. I do too as a pedestrian myself. For example when my daughter is driving her mini cooper car and we are crossing road and a car comes they will stop. But I pai seh so will try to push my daughter faster across the road.

Dont hear much horns really. But got lah at times.

Why the rush?

bro if i never migrated to australia honestly i think rushing is part of life "normal" but after i migrated to Australia i learn how to slow down and i feel very good my stress level goes down really down until no stress bro!
and whenever i visited sg i always tell my dear wife max we can only see our dear parent 3 days after that we should go holidays to other countries(11 days) i get very bad migraine whenever i visit sg because i gor cluster phobia dont like small places and crowded places bro

In Sinkieland you find the uncouth Ah Pek spitting on the floor in the Hawker Centre, try beating it. Cannot compare with first world, bro. Any Sinkie don't believe, try sitting at Bt Merah mkt Hawker centre.

bro in kampong time i use to spit at the bushes but when i grow older i use tissue spit on it and throw in the dusbin.
now even my 6 year old daugther if she want to clear her throat got flam she also use tissue even in the the house lol

U can take cheena out of tiongcock. But no matter how hard u try, u can never take tiongcock out of cheena. :cautious:

Yeah with viets prc and other slanties. Don't tell me u never went to JB?

Stupid impostor chink.

Much like all the KTVs in stinkypura filled with PRC and Viet whores.
Ya so what is your point? U show me sg chinese like to go to jb but sg chinese go there and have sex and enjoy life! While msia chinese and ah neh come sg and steal jobs and kpkb abt m&d being racist and treat them like dog and also have to feed the lazy m&ds!

son of a filthy chink whore

who sucks cock for free

listen up, open your eyes wide (hold them wide open with forceps if u need 'em) and read carefully

there were no data available for GDP prior to the invention of this concept a few decades ago.

ergo, any literature or pretend scholar claiming otherwise that they knew definitively which countries or region had the biggest economies are quacks and con artists.

they base their arguments on assumptions that population size = GDP before industrial revolution. there is no scientific evidence for that.

ergo, the argument is flawed at its core.

when the brits enjoyed the fruits of industrial revolution and took your ancestors as coolies on their ships, your other ape like ancestors were busy smoking opium with their weird ponytail hairdo.

96a42edeac5d1fb4cfbe55f9254251d5.jpg
Got data and is base on gdp ppp! I show u the yt link before! China is first at the very beginning but surpass by US around 1890 but 2014 china surpass US! The point is tat the whole is about yankee and chinese! What abt the m&ds? Other countries dunno wtf is m&d race but once know is moslem and then they will know u all are fk up peo!

At the beginning, m&ds are just from cambodians and cambodians ancestor come from yunan black minorities! The chinese label u all as black! Your ancestors is china yunan black minority so please respect them!

Why should i be agitated? I for one never like to insult any other race or religion. Just look at all the post and threads here. Is u guys who started it first. See...very long leow i did not reply to ur post right? Cos u post nothing but insults on my race and religion. But this time round i will spar with u. If u go aboard and starting insulting, then i will stop. Cos its meaningless to carry on any discussion with u.

Chill la! U also did insult the chinese at other threads right! Fair and square! The point is tat who can give a better argumentative statement! As for chinese, they adapt to changes! I wont say chinese is perfect but if peo make a sensible criticism and i will admit feel ashamed abt it!

Well, for the malay, i think your religion really would restrict u all to adapt to changes! We live in freedom of speech but not sharia law right!

Got data and is base on gdp ppp! I show u the yt link before! China is first at the very beginning but surpass by US around 1890 but 2014 china surpass US! The point is tat the whole is about yankee and chinese! What abt the m&ds? Other countries dunno wtf is m&d race but once know is moslem and then they will know u all are fk up peo!

At the beginning, m&ds are just from cambodians and cambodians ancestor come from yunan black minorities! The chinese label u all as black! Your ancestors is china yunan black minority so please respect them!

Moron chink slanty.

Some youtube vid is your source of info for academic data?

Goes to show why your coolie kind can't make it and even CECA virus are stealing your jobs your women your citizenships and condos.

:roflmao:

Tiongs are blacks africans who came from african ethiopia.

Respect them.

Can't make it up, how stupid you sound coz you are stupid after all.

Moron chink slanty.

Some youtube vid is your source of info for academic data?

Goes to show why your coolie kind can't make it and even CECA virus are stealing your jobs your women your citizenships and condos.

Tiongs are blacks africans who came from african ethiopia.

Respect them.

Can't make it up, how stupid you sound coz you are stupid after all.
Chinese has fair or yellow skin! m&d has brown soil skin or black charcoal skin! Same quality as bangla!

m&d =

https://cdn.materialdistrict.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/building-with-m&d-on-international-m&d-day-03-533x400.jpg

chink

=

magicwasherad_wide-316bf5d11312824ce92c38f8ae9ffaafd9396cd8.jpg

300px-China_imperialism_cartoon.jpg

malay
=
sultan of johor

6d2229edf1d92ed20e84e80c0532be7e.jpg=s900

kelantan

fafdba0a-86cb-11e9-a9bc-e8ed9093c066_1320x770_162433.JPG

from ottoman empire

e53c939e8fc886ecc938eb8102260d76.jpg

u stinky poor chink yellow skin obsessed with skin colour

bangla are better than chinks.

bangla don't spread chinese virus.

don't slurp on pig trotters opium and other unsavoury items.

m&d =

https://cdn.materialdistrict.com/wp-content/uploads/2018/06/building-with-m&d-on-international-m&d-day-03-533x400.jpg

chink

=

magicwasherad_wide-316bf5d11312824ce92c38f8ae9ffaafd9396cd8.jpg

300px-China_imperialism_cartoon.jpg

malay
=
sultan of johor

6d2229edf1d92ed20e84e80c0532be7e.jpg=s900

kelantan

fafdba0a-86cb-11e9-a9bc-e8ed9093c066_1320x770_162433.JPG

from ottoman empire

e53c939e8fc886ecc938eb8102260d76.jpg

u stinky poor chink yellow skin obsessed with skin colour

bangla are better than chinks.

bangla don't spread chinese virus.

don't slurp on pig trotters opium and other unsavoury items.

In reality,

1595149683693.png

1595149768976.png

Chill la! U also did insult the chinese at other threads right! Fair and square! The point is tat who can give a better argumentative statement! As for chinese, they adapt to changes! I wont say chinese is perfect but if peo make a sensible criticism and i will admit feel ashamed abt it!

Well, for the malay, i think your religion really would restrict u all to adapt to changes! We live in freedom of speech but not sharia law right!

As usual jumping to conclusion. Though i tekan the cheena but seldon cheena sinkies. Most of the time i tekan those msian cheena who are trouble makers, greedy, hypocrites and backmouthed sinkies and Msian garment but singing praises for MIW.

U mean teres no successful Muslims? U mean teres no freedom of speech in Msia? U mean Malays/Muslims all rode camels?