Alamaking said:Boon Keng got Boon Tong Kee?
Yes in HDB Block along Serangoon Rd.
Alamaking said:Boon Keng got Boon Tong Kee?
So nostalgic ahh? hmm..... i never try before... sigh...Wondering if any bros here a fan of 亨记 (hang kae - Cantonese) .......
Yeah, really love this one since I was a teenager. This stall a little different, the chicken is very fat. While other stalls are going for the 'healthy chicken rice', this stall retain the traditional fat chicken. Extremely unhealthy but very delicious. I like poultry (chicken and duck) to be fatty.So nostalgic ahh? hmm..... i never try before... sigh...
chonburifc said:Wondering if any bros here a fan of 亨记 (hang kae - Cantonese) in Chinatown hawker centre. This is Cantonese style and rice is served with bowl and chopstick instead of fork and spoon. The chickens are extremely fat but tasty? Tried looking for the store during my last trip to Sinkee land but unable to locate the stall.
Wah, simi lanjiao, foreigners extra charge 1,000 baht for model lobby? to papasan izzit? last time dun have leh.....I hope I not get zap for posting this:
http://www.poseidon2000.com/TH/services/services.html
Click on left "Frequently Asked Question"
Sorry, Loy Kee sucks, LOLLoy Kee in the Rejected list?
Objection! Similanjiao foodie chicken rice thread is this?!
Sorry, Loy Kee sucks, LOL
Wah, simi lanjiao, foreigners extra charge 1,000 baht for model lobby? to papasan izzit? last time dun have leh.....
You like their soya sauce? then you are not eating chicken rice, -.-"Suck your head lah! One of the best soya sauce chicken rice lor!
The original stall in Whampoa market still ok....those in foodcourt cmi
LOL, how come? angmos big dicks, japs sadists? lolForeigners should be referring to angmos and japs.....sinkies safe
These nationalities are known as global carrot heads....even go GL also kena pay premium.LOL, how come? angmos big dicks, japs sadists? lol
Ratchada beli famous for all these, sure still have. 2k 2 hour... wahahahahha....
Heng I never kenna rejected before, means I quite handsome, whahahaha. Dun let Ramseth shortass see this, if not he will say:" Once I step in the massage parlour, the ladies will jostles and bid for me to bed with them"Waaaa Muthu you sound so happy . . . . . . for your info ahneh and arabs must pay extra I think 500 to 700 and even if he had say chosen a lady the lady can still reject him if she don't like.
Used to be at a road junction right inside Chinatown. Now inside the Food Centre. Wonder whether it is the same stall. The light soya was delicious.
Wah, simi lanjiao, foreigners extra charge 1,000 baht for model lobby? to papasan izzit? last time dun have leh.....
It happens everywhere. 2 price system very common in LOS. Good news if the Ang Mohs become Lao Jiao, then they will be quoted the local price.Foreigners should be referring to angmos and japs.....sinkies safe
Is this the one which used to be opposite the Queenstown Library?
Used to be at a road junction right inside Chinatown. Now inside the Food Centre. Wonder whether it is the same stall. The light soya was delicious.