Which stall? whats the name?
I was told it's opening for business on or about 7 April 2012. As for name I dunno yet but I know for sure the chicken and the rice is authentic Tian Tian. Free go and check it out!
Which stall? whats the name?
Hahaha, the most likely guy to taste my food in SBF is joetsy, IF I go to BKK, LOLSure or not? I sponsor ingredients, you cook for SBF bros? Can have this done on the grounds of the Istana.
I was told it's opening for business on or about 7 April 2012. As for name I dunno yet but I know for sure the chicken and the rice is authentic Tian Tian. Free go and check it out!
I sponsor ingredients, you cook for SBF bros?
bro,
later mata come arrest us how? :p:p:p
hotbot said:i tried the one at the basement of katong shopping centre, it was good. but my all time favourite is still the soya sauce chicken at toa payoh lorong 4. all time best!:o
Alamaking said:Soya sauce chicken at cross street also nice, there are 2 stalls there, unfortunately, Hainanese chicken is white boiled chicken, LOL.
Did you try the soup at katong? and the free acar?
The one at Lorong 4 is sweet, very different from the others which are salty.
huh? have lah.... you go check, lol
here are the photos...my weekly worshipping session LOL, extra bowl of rice is a MUST
bro,
later mata come arrest us how? :p:p:p
In that case, u must cook for SBF AND SPF.
Head of cooking in this forum is Alamaking, except for ngoh hiang, whereby the Head of eating Zhihau will take over. :p
Ok, I will check it out, thanks
last saturday went to check. No have porridge lah...
here are the photos...my weekly worshipping session LOL, extra bowl of rice is a MUST
=
Definitely diff stall... i remmeber mine is orange plate.... Bukit Merah Centra Hawker Centre? hmm... i will check it out next time i go there... LOL
You damn free hor, knn.....They give you orange plate because you wear silly orange jersey...hahaha!!!
Coffeeshop diagonally opposite Bedok Stadium, the one with Thai cooked food stall. Latest arrival of PRC tiger beer girl with super short skirt, just sat opposite me a moment ago at perfect angle showing me her panties. Chio, young and hot. Dont say i never share good things. I hope posting in best chicken rice stall is appropriate :-D