• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My steak dinner

I know how you feel. You have a good wife. Must be you a good man!! Congrats on living there bro!!

Check out Perth in October-November. Simply the best time to be there and be alive. Go and picnic in King's park or next to swan river. Hell, just jump in the river!! It's amazing!! Maybe you won't even go back to Melbourne!!
No jumping into rivers please! There are bull sharks.:eek::biggrin:

I know how you feel. You have a good wife. Must be you a good man!! Congrats on living there bro!!

Check out Perth in October-November. Simply the best time to be there and be alive. Go and picnic in King's park or next to swan river. Hell, just jump in the river!! It's amazing!! Maybe you won't even go back to Melbourne!!

bro i did ask my wife if we should move to perth but my wife told me we already settle in here in melbourne nice nice and we have wonderful neighbors and she think of packing and moving house she feel very tired lol
i guess i am stuck in Melbourne bro.

and talk about perth we go jalan jalan and around 3pm we pass a bread shop and oder some bread (4 bread) and go to the counter and pay for them and at the same time the bread shop owner put another 4 bread i told him i only need 4 he told me the 4 he gave me free because they are closing. almost every day we buy bread there 4 or 5 bread and same thing he give us extra 4 bread sometime i tell i i willing to pay for the extra he said never mind dont worry about the extrea bread. :)
in sg u can never get free bread bro :(

bro i did ask my wife if we should move to perth but my wife told me we already settle in here in melbourne nice nice and we have wonderful neighbors and she think of packing and moving house she feel very tired lol

and talk about perth we go jalan jalan and around 3pm we pass a bread shop and oder some bread (4 bread) and go to the counter and pay for them and at the same time the bread shop owner put another 4 bread i told him i only need 4 he told me the 4 he gave me free because they are closing. almost every day we buy bread there 4 or 5 bread and same thing he give us extra 4 bread sometime i tell i i willing to pay for the extra he said never mind dont worry about the extrea bread. :smile:
in sg u can never get free bread bro :(
this is normal for angmohs. They do what makes sense. For them if they don't give you, buang pun sayang. Doesn't make sense right? If sinkieland with Chinese business thinking, throwaway better than give you. They think they damn smart. Makes me angry. :mad:

she's got a point. if got good neighbours that's difficult to find too.

Happy for you and your family bro. You know the saying, "Live the life you love, and love the life you live". You are doing it. :thumbsup:

my life in singapore was really (i put is nicely bro) hard in sg i dont feel i am human being bro sometimes at night i will cry why my life like this and why people treat me like this and the next day i will put up a smilling happy face even deep inside i in pain bro.
and i made sure my next generation dont experience the same fate as me and that is why even i am a scary cat type of person i make the jump to another country bro.

after i migrated to Australia i feel like a human being and its been 10 years everyday is a blessing i am trully happy and i even gain alot of weight too :)

my life in singapore was really (i put is nicely bro) hard in sg i dont feel i am human being bro sometimes at night i will cry why my life like this and why people treat me like this and the next day i will put up a smilling happy face even deep inside i in pain bro.
and i made sure my next generation dont experience the same fate as me and that is why even i am a scary cat type of person i make the jump to another country bro.

after i migrated to Australia i feel like a human being and its been 10 years everyday is a blessing i am trully happy and i even gain alot of weight too :smile:
nobody in sinkieland feels human. have to find some like-minded people who are in the minority.

happy to hear you are doing well! :thumbsup:

even doctor @nayr69sg also don't feel human in sinkieland. terus cabut to Canada.

yeah I know they can. But I didn't hear about attacks... oh well...

bro in Australia in lakes or beaches i stay away because of 2 thing shark and crocodile.
and also weather very cold lah even during summer only afew days it get so hot 45degree to 50 in some state after that cold again in summer lol
we normally go to the indoor swimming pool the water is heated bro shiok :)

bro in Australia in lakes or beaches i stay away because of 2 thing shark and crocodile.
and also weather very cold lah even during summer only afew days it get so hot 45degree to 50 in some state after that cold again in summer lol
we normally go to the indoor swimming pool the water is heated bro shiok :smile:
Salties and other crocs only in the warmer northern parts.

Is City Bath still around?