• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My steak dinner

i lived at Telok Kurau Lor L in kampong bro and i also went to Telok Kurau Primary School too :smile:
and i love singapore 70s to end of 80s that was the best memories i had of singapore after we moved to HDB in the early 90s i got a shock rude bro people not as friendly as they were in kampong and from there my life is full of suffering until i migrated to Australia i feel like a human being again :smile:

My poly classmate migrated to Melbourne. Joined an aviation company there since he used to work for Pratt Whitney in Singapore. Gave up his Pink IC. Bought a land and built a nice home. He made the right choice of getting out from Singapore.

I also believe that he made a good decision.
Australia is mild and spacious.

One of my Malay friends have lived there for a few generations. Squatters rights. They were smart, and did not sell but negotiated with a builder to build three houses and they live in one and gave the land for the other two houses, in exchange.
Abang, you are doing well.
You may say to Singapore, sampai jumpa lagi.

here in Australia i just feel contented bro even i not rich just nice we can put food on the table what i rich is i am rich of happiness here bro :) :) :)

I have seen that brand. Napoleon.

Actually what's the difference between all these brands?

I was also thinking of Broil King.
Weber built to last. But I actually like Broil Mate a lot. It's a Canadian company -- Onward Manufacturing. They make a few different brands. So basically, most of the market is owned by three guys. Onward, Weber and Napoleon.

Weber, last the longest and is built more like an oven than a grill. Napoleon tries to have more features for less price. I like Onwards price and lightweight and performance.

KNN my uncle thought is another type of beef steak KNN
different grade.

1595556618433.png

what to do? no special neighbour like you have... :laugh:

mesti sendiri bikin.

bro u know what my neigbors told me even i not good in cooking when i am there with the group there will be alot of laughters they say without me the food dosent taste nice lol. maybe because even i dont know how to cook but i will help with everything and lake the cooking fun lol