• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My steak dinner

yah.. me something like that. If you call me king, next time your daughter will grow up to be queen!! :thumbsup:

it's not normal thinking, as a result I had difficulties in school, but I don't mind whatever it is I have. I will say it was more difficult especially in singapore where everyone expected to be the same. If I was born in Oz, I would've fared better. Wah. That's another good reason for you to be there. Your daughter will get a fair chance even with autism.

I can still remember passages from my PSLE exam now...

bro i personally told my wife that we must not have children in sg until we migrated to Australia.
u know during CNY and Hari Raya parents and inlaw always ask us why so long married no baby they said look at your other relaitves all got afew childrens already so big!
in my heart i be crazy to have baby in sg if i got boy must serve National Slavery (NS was the time migration was born in my mind kena abuse for 7hrs at night) i just reply them no luck and they say go see doctor lah lol.

and after we migrated and settle down the 4th year we have our little princess. :)

bro i personally told my wife that we must not have children in sg until we migrated to Australia.
u know during CNY and Hari Raya parents and inlaw always ask us why so long married no baby they said look at your other relaitves all got afew childrens already so big!
in my heart i be crazy to have baby in sg if i got boy must serve National Slavery (NS was the time migration was born in my mind kena abuse for 7hrs at night) i just reply them no luck and they say go see doctor lah lol.

and after we migrated and settle down the 4th year we have our little princess. :smile:
:thumbsup::thumbsup: wise choice!

it is good to share and learn from eachother experience bro.
there something i dont know and u bros knows then life is easier :smile:
totally agree. that's why I come here. got some people here like anjing gila. anything different from their thinking kpkb all day all night. But I prefer to share experience and knowledge. :thumbsup:

totally agree with u bro!

this is a very healthy topics like food, life style, and life experinces.
we read and comment also very happy :)

this is my puppy can can i got her from the dog pound.
i am malay muslim who got dog in the house :)
why i keep dog last time in kampong i always kena chase by big dogs and i loves dog.
because i come from a muslim family we can only keep cats.
and lucky my wife is chinese and she ok i keep a dog as a pet :)

• IMG_4735.JPG
    IMG_4735.JPG
    2.5 MB · Views: 111
  • IMG_4736.JPG
    IMG_4736.JPG
    2.4 MB · Views: 98
i am malay muslim who got dog in the house :smile:
why i keep dog last time in kampong i always kena chase by big dogs and i loves dog.
and lucky my wife is chinese and she ok i keep a dog as a pet :smile:
bro... i spent a lot of time discussing different things with people here.

at the end of the day, I believe if you are good person and don't create misery for others but improve their lives, that is enough. You love dog. Dog loves you. That's all. You go bbq you tak masak, but you make them happy. That's all. Nak apa lagi? No one really know what happens when we die or even when we will die. But here and now, you can choose how to live.

To let other people command how you live I feel is crazy.

your dog looks soooo happy!

Awww so cute! What breed is she? I think got silly terrier blood? Maybe dachshund?

Bro you really not like usual Malay! I like you bro.

You know even the Chinese Malaysians I met in Calgary they dont like dog! I ask why they say coa in Malaysia they all taught that dog is no good. And they have Malay friends must respect them so they dont keep dogs or else cannot be friend with Malay. Malaysians all brainwashed to be mindful of muslim sensitivities no dog no pork.

Wah lau. Even CNY dinner organized by Malaysian Chinese no pork! Cos they must invite their Malay friends. Cos malay friends invite them for hari raya.

I find it a bit too much lah. So I dont really mix with Malaysians.

I have 3 dogs. 2 from dog rescue. 1 from puppy.

20200721_224314.jpg

20200719_155241.jpg

20200719_232549.jpg

20200721_224338.jpg

20200718_002038.jpg

bro... i spent a lot of time discussing different things with people here.

at the end of the day, I believe if you are good person and don't create misery for others but improve their lives, that is enough. You love dog. Dog loves you. That's all. You go bbq you tak masak, but you make them happy. That's all. Nak apa lagi? No one really know what happens when we die or even when we will die. But here and now, you can choose how to live.

To let other people command how you live I feel is crazy.

your dog looks soooo happy!

i agree with u bro :)

Awww so cute! What breed is she? I think got silly terrier blood? Maybe dachshund?

You know even the Chinese Malaysians I met in Calgary they dont like dog! I ask why they say coa in Malaysia they all taught that dog is no good. And they have Malay friends must respect them so they dont keep dogs or else cannot be friend with Malay. Malaysians all brainwashed to be mindful of muslim sensitivities no dog no pork.

Wah lau. Even CNY dinner organized by Malaysian Chinese no pork! Cos they must invite their Malay friends. Cos malay friends invite them for hari raya.

bro my dog do got the silky terrier blood and the other blood i forgot lol
i love all kind of animals even cats and trust me in kampong i have alot alot alots of cats along the years bro.
actually i got another dog but the other one is a very cheeky dog once i open the door he will dash out and run away like running from police!!!
there many times he did that and my last straw is when my wife working and i carry my baby 1 year old and i wearing my bath robe then postman know the door and left the parcel infront of my door and he left before i could open the door and it was drizzling(raining) .

while carry baby and wearing bath robe i open the door and bend down to pick up the parcel and my cheecky dog ran between my leg and without thinking i ran and chase after the dog in the rain while hold baby and wearing my bath robe!!!! and he run about 300 meter until someone saw me and help me chase the dog lol
end up he gave me a ride home. then i discuss to my wife and we dicided to give her to another good family now he is a happy dog lol

when i married my wife the 1st CNY my inlaw really didnt cook pork in their dishes and i told her next CNY just cook whatever dishes they normally cook with pork.
i can eat those without pork no problem. she said it is ok but i insisted that she cook as per normal i told her i came from kampong and i mixed around with every races so this is just like give and take to live harmony :smile:

View attachment 87222

View attachment 87223

View attachment 87224

View attachment 87225

View attachment 87226

lol bro i notice we almost have the same breed of dogs lah kekekeeeee

asalamu alaikum
did your wife convert to Islam?

that’s a beautiful brindle frenchie. plus it’s well trained and skillful with the skateboard too. they are natural surfers and skaters if trained well.
Too complicated for me. All I want to know is if its tasty? N best cooking method? Claypot stew? Rotisserie?