Simi LJ?
Big font infracted. Small font also infracted?
Bro you got 老花眼 tio bo?
errr...huh? u are IHP meh?
Simi LJ?
Big font infracted. Small font also infracted?
Bro you got 老花眼 tio bo?
why your fuck font so small!?! Wanna get infracted ah! :oIo:
No course no. Dun be silly. I was sworn enemy with him here once upon a time. Now good term with him liao.
I am the TS mah, so kaypoh kaypoh a bit lah!
Great idea! TS be the Mod of his own thread! Propose to Leong!
Neber mind my big brother got 5 points to give you but later because must recharge. Last night got give other people.
Like this machiam pap liao....only want to hear the good things
lianbeng thanks u for upping my points! owe u 1!
I was 2 last night this morning became 1. I very heng ah not like you lost so many points I only lost 1 point.
Mine was 12 and like the big market crash, it plunged to 3.
Just found out I could not zap anyone
Like dat how to draw first blood on those PAP Ingrate Bitches and suspected clones ? :p
That twit Leongsam always tweaking the rep system
20,000 points can exchange for Geylang vouchers bo ?
please up mine
In your case, you can ask for Poseidon or Nataree vouchers!
I just zap you! Remember - this is the return zap I promise you!
You asked for it by zapping me first! :oIo:
Heard from my homies that there are not much SYT WLs in Poseidon
lianbeng thanks u for upping my points! owe u 1!
y ah lianbeng so happy wif power 7? ...lianbeng thanks spotter542 for upping my points now 1006 power 7 liao! owe u 1!