• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Power was 44 yesterday, but is 20 today!!!

ilovesingapore

i hope this forum should revert to the old forum
no infractors no zappers no bullies
everything in the open debate
you know who are your friends
you know who are your foes
you know who are the rabid dogs too
no need to zap and be a big coward behind a mask
good changes
now all the big bullies are impotent
the good guys have nothing to lose
they will continue to enjoy posting and enjoy interacting
only the rabid dogs now feel the pain ...haha

Dumbfuck rep whore chump TS give it a rest la.
Want sympathy or attention? Go fuck a spider better.
Go and read updates by boss dun fucking kick a fuss here.
Mods should thrash this boliao thread from boliao TS.

MrBlueSky

mine was 29 dropped to 5. no zapping involved. checked the Rep Sys FAQ but no updates leh? :confused:

It's unwritten rule when the FAQ is not updated. Could be another social experiment. Could be a response for abuse. Rev6 lasted only about a month so changes don't stay permanent. :biggrin:

lianbeng

It's unwritten rule when the FAQ is not updated. Could be another social experiment. Could be a response for abuse. Rev6 lasted only about a month so changes don't stay permanent. :biggrin:

lianbeng asked: how can changes be permanent? :rolleyes: life is a process of changing events! today u r 40 years old 10 years later 50 liao! :biggrin: even your hair changed greyer!

Hawkeye1819

Either work done decreased or time taken increased, since power is work done per unit of time.

Mark my words. LOL.

Power is also force times velocity. So either he pushed a little less hard, or moved a little less fast.

Mark my words, LOL LOL!