mine was 29 dropped to 5. no zapping involved. checked the Rep Sys FAQ but no updates leh?
Just saw that the FAQ has been updated. See #15 Obviously it is a response to mass zapping.
mine was 29 dropped to 5. no zapping involved. checked the Rep Sys FAQ but no updates leh?
U can make donation to Sam account sure increase 10point.
Dumbfuck rep whore chump TS give it a rest la.
Want sympathy or attention? Go fuck a spider better.
Go and read updates by boss dun fucking kick a fuss here.
Mods should thrash this boliao thread from boliao TS.
You another boliao attention grabber in the vein of kopisai.Sympathy your stupid arse hole chump donkey!
I was just asking a question. If you cannot tell the difference, just shut the fuck up and go suck your master CSJ and KJ 's dick!
Phui!
You another boliao attention grabber in the vein of kopisai.
In short you are another Sbf hao hai....
What happened?
Change of rules again?
Power is also force times velocity. So either he pushed a little less hard, or moved a little less fast.
Mark my words, LOL LOL!
ya, man! ...... at Least i stiLL have a Niner !..
Fishypie is not compLaining; at Least i stiLL have a Niner !..
ya, man! ...that also mean a new member who just join, will never get high reputation point no matter how good is he.
ya, man! ...
u juz nid 2 rook 4 a 6 ...
Sam machiam like PAP.....Happy happy change rules!
Fuck Leongsam! :oIo:
why your fuck font so small!?! Wanna get infracted ah! :oIo: