Frozen dumplings from supermarket
Ready to cook frozen scallops with cheese from supermarket
No end result pics?pulut. glutinous lice.
Ya why no finished product pic indeedNo end result pics?
Ya why no finished product pic indeed
all makan’ed. oh wait, 1 tray not served yet. in fridge. will serve on saturday morning to guests. must sit at room temperature for at least 69 minutes before serving. the menu will be kopi, kaya (toast), kurry puff, kueh kueh. no ktv, no konglanjiaowei, and no kpkb.No end result pics?
you never cook for your mother?
I said I live alone and thats why I am attacked by Asian turtle whores and sons of whores hiding in unityou never cook for your mother?
what did yr mother have for lunch today?I said I live alone and thats why I am attacked by Asian turtle whores and sons of whores hiding in unit
what about your mother? Did she cook for you or you cooked for her lunch and dinner?what did yr mother have for lunch today?
Some people think they are filial just because they live with their mother who take care of them and not the other round.what about your mother? Did she cook for you or you cooked for her lunch and dinner?
When their mother is old and useless to them cannot cook for them and take care of these people’s children only they ask their parents to get bto two room flat to die there (or in hospital) and for them to profit from resale. Seriously no joke one of the bto resale flat I saw is vacant two years after the original old folk is dead and the estate is selling it after two years.Some people think they are filial just because they live with their mother who take care of them and not the other round.
No wonder the bto demand spike lahWhen their mother is old and useless to them cannot cook for them and take care of these people’s children only they ask their parents to get bto two room flat to die there (or in hospital) and for them to profit from resale. Seriously no joke one of the bto resale flat I saw is vacant two years after the original old folk is dead and the estate is selling it after two years.
Please lah I heard how many times from my ex colleagues and staff complaining their mother or mother in law not taking care of their children for them. Filial piety my foot.When their mother is old and useless to them cannot cook for them and take care of these people’s children only they ask their parents to get bto two room flat to die there (or in hospital) and for them to profit from resale. Seriously no joke one of the bto resale flat I saw is vacant two years after the original old folk is dead and the estate is selling it after two years.