What show?KNN looks like no show today KNN
KNN guess the show ? KNNWhat show?
KNN looks like no show today KNN
No show means what huh?KNN guess the show ? KNN
PleaZe be most patient.
wait until S$1 stabilise at
6.9 Ringgit.
_
hollowman has been stalking for years and waiting for this moment.My claws are ready to relieve her itch.
hollowman has been stalking for years and waiting for this moment.
I believe you previously mentioned something about a broomstick?Would you like to witness a surface scratch or inside out?
Do whatever you deem fit. All the way from sg to msia to iran india is watching !Would you like to witness a surface scratch or inside out?
with edward scissorhand or kepten hook - take your (ice) pick, all up to youWould you like to witness a surface scratch or inside out?
KNN sounds like kopi uncles doing the geylang street rounds after dinner KNNThe night has just started.
For whore and hunters alike.
I believe you previously mentioned something about a broomstick?
with edward scissorhand or kepten hook - take your (ice) pick, all up to you
Smells like all out war here tonight!
Sigh . Got to compare apple with Apple ...in Johor....if it's expensive for local standards it's expensive. U compare with singkieland for wat?SGD530k for a landed property, not bad what.. where to find in Sinkieland for that price? Furthermore, can watch firecrackers, got wandering Tiger at night and got nice neighbours. Buy piano learn foreign languages also ideal in a quiet location. I say TS should buy. Lol
I doubt she'll be here tonight..I am sure she has viewed this thread and seen the amount of firepower from you guys...She probably cheekon outLet me 插头香 please.
I prepared a big rod of firecracker to shove it right in.