Ccb finger pointing again. I don’t read don’t reply only say I guilty.She has landed ... But refuse to engage you here. She's scared or either she's guilty.
Fug lah..You must be out of your freaking mind. You just look at her mental state you know that place sucks! LolHello, @ginfreely ... Would love to hear your honest views on the living environment in Nusa Duta. Hope you can clear my doubts..
She will moan like a whore if alive.
Wow...You actually came inCcb finger pointing again. I don’t read don’t reply only say I guilty.
Hello, @ginfreely ... Would love to hear your honest views on the living environment in Nusa Duta. Hope you can clear my doubts..
Gosh! Sounds bad indeed.It was a nice neighborhood before a mentally unsound fellatio expert moved in. Nusa Duta is a cesspool of filth and vice with all the Shitskin customers loitering there for a cheap bang.
KNN maybe there will be more donations from other virgins coming to malaysian dogs pockets KNNJB’s high-rise residences’ vacancy rate expected to hit above 50% this year
BY RACHEL CHEW of EdgeProp.my KUALA LUMPUR:
The vacancy rate of Johor Baru’s high-rise residences is expected to hit above 50% for the first time in 2019, said CBRE|WTW Johor Baru director Tan Ka Leong.
During his presentation of the Johor Baru real estate market outlook at the launch of the CBRE|WTW Asia Pacific Real Estate Market Outlook 2019 Malaysia report yesterday, Tan pointed out that the 2019 market outlook for high-end, high-rise residential in Johor Baru will remain challenging. “Generally, all the property segments in Johor Baru were horizontal in 2018.
Landed residential property transaction volume was down 20% while high-rise residential property transactions dropped 50% last year. There were also fewer high-end residential transactions in 2018,” Tan noted. He added that some 10,500 units of incoming supply will be added to the high-rise residential market in 2019.
“That translates into about 10% of the existing 102,851 units. I foresee prices and rents moving downwards in 2019 and for the first time, the vacancy rate will break through the current 50% resistance level in 2019,” Tan shared. The situation is just as bad with the purpose-built office and retail sectors in Johor Baru. Tan said there is currently 5.84 million sq ft of purpose-built office space in Johor Baru and in 2019, some 928,000 sq ft or 16% additional space will be added to the market. Tan also expected the vacancy rate for purpose-built office space to rise from the current 26% to 35% in 2019.
This article was first published in http://www.EdgeProp.my. Check out the website for the latest property news and listings.
Good luck Ginfreaky!
Looks like you going to be stuck in JB for a long long time
Actually if like semi retired or financially free...can rent apartment n stay JB for a few months. Take break n relac one corner..JB’s high-rise residences’ vacancy rate expected to hit above 50% this year
BY RACHEL CHEW of EdgeProp.my KUALA LUMPUR:
The vacancy rate of Johor Baru’s high-rise residences is expected to hit above 50% for the first time in 2019, said CBRE|WTW Johor Baru director Tan Ka Leong.
During his presentation of the Johor Baru real estate market outlook at the launch of the CBRE|WTW Asia Pacific Real Estate Market Outlook 2019 Malaysia report yesterday, Tan pointed out that the 2019 market outlook for high-end, high-rise residential in Johor Baru will remain challenging. “Generally, all the property segments in Johor Baru were horizontal in 2018.
Landed residential property transaction volume was down 20% while high-rise residential property transactions dropped 50% last year. There were also fewer high-end residential transactions in 2018,” Tan noted. He added that some 10,500 units of incoming supply will be added to the high-rise residential market in 2019.
“That translates into about 10% of the existing 102,851 units. I foresee prices and rents moving downwards in 2019 and for the first time, the vacancy rate will break through the current 50% resistance level in 2019,” Tan shared. The situation is just as bad with the purpose-built office and retail sectors in Johor Baru. Tan said there is currently 5.84 million sq ft of purpose-built office space in Johor Baru and in 2019, some 928,000 sq ft or 16% additional space will be added to the market. Tan also expected the vacancy rate for purpose-built office space to rise from the current 26% to 35% in 2019.
This article was first published in http://www.EdgeProp.my. Check out the website for the latest property news and listings.
Good luck Ginfreaky!
Looks like you going to be stuck in JB for a long long time
Our most honourable Virgin says she will rather burn it down than selling it at a loss .. lolKNN maybe there will be more donations from other virgins coming to malaysian dogs pockets KNN
Ok lah jokes aside...why don't post advantage of living in mudland when financially free. N with all these bad news about mudland etc..can really consider making mudland a 2nd home or retirement home. As I said invest in the lifestyle.Our most honourable Virgin says she will rather burn it down than selling it at a loss .. lol
I have no issues with those who wish to do that. Buy and don't complain and live your life in Johore happily.Ok lah jokes aside...why don't post advantage of living in mudland when financially free. N with all these bad news about mudland etc..can really consider making mudland a 2nd home or retirement home. As I said invest in the lifestyle.
KNN applying the 宁死不屈 spirit wrongly LOL KNNOur most honourable Virgin says she will rather burn it down than selling it at a loss .. lol
The weakness of a singkie with regards to property investments is that:I have no issues with those who wish to do that. Buy and don't complain and live your life happily.
The problem is with some of these clowns like Ginfreaky. Buy in JB wanting to make money dreaming that it's a good investment. And when the prices tank, KPKB like no tomorrow. Worse, verbally abusing everyone with her foulmouth who doesn't agree with her. She isn't doing her own life and mental health a favour. At this rate, her greed will overwhelm and devour her sanity. Lol
I have no issues with those who wish to do that. Buy and don't complain and live your life in Johore happily.
The problem is with some of these clowns like Ginfreaky. Buy in JB wanting to make money dreaming that it's a good investment. And when the prices tank, KPKB like no tomorrow. Worse, verbally abusing everyone with her foulmouth who doesn't agree with her. She isn't doing her own life and mental health a favour. At this rate, her greed will overwhelm and devour her sanity. Lol