• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Friend Who Is 36 Years Old Has A Business Degree But Cannot Find White Collar Job

batman1

Skillfailcheer to upgrade the downgrade?
Most WSG career coach (ex-retrenched) only can coach the jobless such as how to write resume and how to behave in job interviews...etc but no jobs available or offered to the jobless applicants.Only give false hopes to the jobless.

Sinkiesuk

Most WSG career coach (ex-retrenched) only can coach the jobless such as how to write resume and how to behave in job interviews...etc but no jobs available or offered to the jobless applicants.Only give false hopes to the jobless.
Skill future course mostly useless one. They just show in the media to sort of show the world they are caring the locals. A cheap simple and few days course won't get u anywhere whereas u pt study nus or ntu u can upgrade your status quo.

Being say tat how many can pt work and PT study nus or ntu except those refugees ah tiong. Ah tiong 1.4b peo those losers come sinkie and complete and say very easy to obtain nus or ntu degree cert. Aft tat can get free pr or citizen without serving NS plus can get hdb same as for jihu Kia and ceca.

Private degree if u work and study not the same field the co can play say not relevant. Almost same as dip liao.

Pinkieslut

What do you expect from loser Sinkies?

batman1

Skill future course mostly useless one. They just show in the media to sort of show the world they are caring the locals. A cheap simple and few days course won't get u anywhere whereas u pt study nus or ntu u can upgrade your status quo.

Being say tat how many can pt work and PT study nus or ntu except those refugees ah tiong. Ah tiong 1.4b peo those losers come sinkie and complete and say very easy to obtain nus or ntu degree cert. Aft tat can get free pr or citizen without serving NS plus can get hdb same as for jihu Kia and ceca.

Private degree if u work and study not the same field the co can play say not relevant. Almost same as dip liao.
Currently,too many business degree graduates in market,better chances if your degree is specialised eg accountancy or law.

Sinkiesuk

Currently,too many business degree graduates in market,better chances if your degree is specialised eg accountancy or law.
Accountancy wise need to complete with ACCA, nus & ntu. These three alone have alot of strong candidates liao. Not so sure does co recognise other private degree less prestige accountancy schools. Law wise same la nus or ntu. Go overseas study law family must be loaded.

congo9

Business degree is of no use.
I need someone who is able to execute and able to handle and move things on the ground. Business degree is useless, what you can do is more important and of core importance.

Robert Half

Career luck for every individual is different .. a few of my colleagues are private university graduates either business or accountancy. They did quite well in their career too cos experience gained are equally important to do the jobs.

joemartini

1721051666675.png

1721051675444.png

1721051685677.png

1721051738014.png

look at the parts in red...

millim6868

He should study in India n China, sure can get job ,cos pap like those rubbish cert,lol,look at ramesh,lol,6 maths, u can cone sh get paid well, lol, cos pap ate morn ,u can cheat them to get a high flying jobs