• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My Friend Who Is 36 Years Old Has A Business Degree But Cannot Find White Collar Job

nabeifuckpap

Sinkie want to get white collar job in 2024 be prepared to play dirty and rough, all the dumbfucks who vote PAP bunch of smooth brains who think the world is fine just because the sun still shines every morning :rolleyes:

yubenOh

LOL plenty of myanmese now working in admin here and jhk working as cashiers. Those low ses sinkies can jolly well forget abt getting jobs in these areas.

Go pick cardboards or sell tissues lah.

Pinkieslut

Coolie genes don’t create good jobs unlike Foreign Talents.

Should take up jobs like Hygiene Captain to clean toilets and shit holes of old fart sinkies.

Sinkiesuk

Some work as technician then go pursue private biz degree then the co will tell u irrelevant exp need to start from zero. Here only nus and ntu are prestige tat won't go wrong but must be smart. Sinkie here also must serve NS aft poly or JC which is dumb as many don't feel study already and let foreigners to take opportunities.

Ah tiong say easy they can pt work and PT study nus or ntu knn they gonna rejected on their own country and come sinkie to complete. Sinkie is also for refugees.