• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My dining room looks fantastic with zero renovation just new fan and new lights.

It's not good for your mental health to keep thinking of money
Tell that to yourself faking to have money to buy condo when you don’t and your SELF ADMITTED DIRTY SLUT MOTHER THAT NO MONEY GO PARTY BUY CIGARETTES ALCOHOL OR PORSCHE WHATEVER BY OPEN LEG BIG BIG SELL NUDE SELL CB

why do a home needs to have a bathtub in tropical Singapore? not as if we have cold winters to soak shiok shiok...or is it???
Looks like you don’t know you have self exposed yourself AGAIN that you are faking to stay in condo when you don’t even know bath tub is standard condo feature for a long time hahahaha want to act high class and thinking of money con man is you Cantonese dog son of prostitute smearing me one and proven again and again EVERYTHING YOU ACCUSED ME IS WHAT YOU AND YOUR CHEAP WOMEN ARE Pui!

Is a 2-room BTO? What is the purpose of having a curtain inside the living room if there is no window there.
I wish it’s 2 room bto put in 100k plus - or even 30k with maximum hdb grants - can make 200k plus or 300k plus with grants. And don’t believe the crap lies by dogs here smearing me non stop even got window can say no window.

Don't laugh leh. Her condition of hearing noises and knocks could be caused by the evil spirits in her home :laugh:
Repeating lies again when got proof got my witness of whistles and knocks is standard Cantonese dog son of prostitute smearing me one dirty trick Pui!