• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My dining room looks fantastic with zero renovation just new fan and new lights.

View attachment 209908

this chow lau chee really kee toa siao.
There is a imaginary window there one.
LOL
Scary this chow lau chee doing many ting tong things.
Since she claimed there is a window there, who knows she could have installed a fake window there or worst a glory hole.
Am eating chicken for dinner.
Chicken is your loose ccb sell nude sell cb women Pui!

IMG_2024-04-07-214231.png

very lonely sexistence. need welfare checks every 69 hours. otherwise, can die at home alone and bodily fluids seep through floor to neighbor’s home below.
Alone is not same as lonely. Two persons can be lonely too and that’s why you dogs are here doing evil Pui!

Prism fan good? Your old age should do vinyl flooring.
That is China fan with no wind, not prism fan. But I have a prism fan in my living room and it’s not bad. Remember to thank me for your benefit of knowing this good tip.

You shouldn't put the airfryer in that location of the buffet hutch. The extreme heat generated from the use of the airfryer will destroy the cheap wood of your cheap buffet hutch. There must at least have 5 inches of space between the air fryer and any other objects or surfaces. This allows for proper air circulation. It's a fire hazard too.
As if your furniture is not cheap wood Pui !

You need to secure the 3 plants on top of the buffet hutch either with strong double sided tape or blutack. Otherwise, when you accidentally knocked on the buffet hutch, they may topple and hit your head. Safety hazard. Plus you are already siao and mentally ill. Any further head injury will definitely aggravate your mental condition.
So fake as usual just shut up your defamation mouth will decrease my accident risk and of course you know that and that’s why you Cantonese dogs sons of prostitutes smearing me one do defamation crimes to cause me harm and injury and even death hoping that I will jump out of my windows Pui!

View attachment 209908

this chow lau chee really kee toa siao.
There is a imaginary window there one.
LOL
Scary this chow lau chee doing many ting tong things.
Since she claimed there is a window there, who knows she could have installed a fake window there or worst a glory hole.
135. @sbfuncle Cantonese dog son of prostitute smearing me one got window got photo proof can still repeat brazen lies no window imaginary window that’s typical 小人

I think some people just want to feel high class.
But in gansiokbin case, I believe she just want to feel high class whenever got contractor coming to her house, that she has a bath tub. Or maybe she would even seduce them when she lie down naked.

When noone is there, based on her stingy personality, she wouldn't waste the water. So she will just stand inside the tub to wash her hai. She run into risk of a fall.
IMG_4969.jpeg

so called “dry” kitchen concept in sg for kopi and light meals or snacks. air-fryer will keep that corner high and dry. 3-in-1 microwave, air-fryer, toaster oven may fit that space for constant snacking machiam like hungry ghost.
Ya wanted to put my microwave there too but too heavy cannot. Scared the whole cabinet crumble so it’s back to kitchen and taking up valuable kitchen space. Its a good idea to have this dining cabinet for tiny kitchen like mine. Not everyone got big kitchen like lucky hdb sinkies.

Lucky Hdb sinkies can buy big appliances and bathroom fittings with climate voucher sponsorship from fridge to dishwasher to toilet bowl without any concern. Not me with no vouchers and size concern. Big headache and not so easy to find fitting and nice and cheap things okay?

The 3 plants on top of buffet hutch like 3 joss sticks. Later spirits will gather in the apartment...be careful

Lucky Hdb sinkies can buy big appliances and bathroom fittings with climate voucher sponsorship from fridge to dishwasher to toilet bowl without any concern. Not me with no vouchers and size concern. Big headache and not so easy to find fitting and nice and cheap things okay?
In fact not easy at all.