• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

My dining room looks fantastic with zero renovation just new fan and new lights.

Screenshot 2024-11-19 at 1.15.14 AM.jpeg

very lonely sexistence. need welfare checks every 69 hours. otherwise, can die at home alone and bodily fluids seep through floor to neighbor’s home below.

You shouldn't put the airfryer in that location of the buffet hutch. The extreme heat generated from the use of the airfryer will destroy the cheap wood of your cheap buffet hutch. There must at least have 5 inches of space between the air fryer and any other objects or surfaces. This allows for proper air circulation. It's a fire hazard too.

You need to secure the 3 plants on top of the buffet hutch either with strong double sided tape or blutack. Otherwise, when you accidentally knocked on the buffet hutch, they may topple and hit your head. Safety hazard. Plus you are already siao and mentally ill. Any further head injury will definitely aggravate your mental condition.

IMG_4999.jpeg

According to your Cantonese dog son of prostitute SELF ADMITTED CBT THIEF MOUTH. When did I say got no window? Everything assume and accused is your favorite con man dirty tricks Pui and poor taste is you Pui!
this chow lau chee really kee toa siao.
There is a imaginary window there one.
LOL

You need to secure the 3 plants on top of the buffet hutch either with strong double sided tape or blutack. Otherwise, when you accidentally knocked on the buffet hutch, they may topple and hit your head. Safety hazard. Plus you are already siao and mentally ill. Any further head injury will definitely aggravate your mental condition.
Bath tub too near the window.
She will slip and fell downstairs naked.

why do a home needs to have a bathtub in tropical Singapore? not as if we have cold winters to soak shiok shiok...or is it???
I think some people just want to feel high class.
But in gansiokbin case, I believe she just want to feel high class whenever got contractor coming to her house, that she has a bath tub. Or maybe she would even seduce them when she lie down naked.

When noone is there, based on her stingy personality, she wouldn't waste the water. So she will just stand inside the tub to wash her hai. She run into risk of a fall.

You shouldn't put the airfryer in that location of the buffet hutch. The extreme heat generated from the use of the airfryer will destroy the cheap wood of your cheap buffet hutch. There must at least have 5 inches of space between the air fryer and any other objects or surfaces. This allows for proper air circulation. It's a fire hazard too.
so called “dry” kitchen concept in sg for kopi and light meals or snacks. air-fryer will keep that corner high and dry. 3-in-1 microwave, air-fryer, toaster oven may fit that space for constant snacking machiam like hungry ghost.