• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Muyiddin has fallen. Long live whoever that will replace him.

How can chinks be foreigners in jiuhu when all the major towns, including KL, were established by chinks? moslem m&ds are just lazy moslems who only know how to steal land from orang asli.

chinese = those from china
their genes looks slanty eyes flat face porcupine hair tiny cocks and flat boobs all point to their origins in southern tiongkok

their culture (lack of it) cuisine behaviour clothing belief systems language genes all point to their origin

they are just a bunch of kafir pendatang.

you did not invent desktop, laptop, tablet or mobile phone or other computers.

don't tell me just abt anybody can take away your personal belongings since you supposedly never invented them. the concept of private property or any variation of it is seemingly lacking among you slanty subhumans

Nope.nothing come out of umno is good for anyone.

Keep DAP outside of Cabinet = What the malays want=Sabri is PM, that's is good.
Anwar becomes PM, DAP will be in Cabinet.

Anwar will never see the day he'll be the PM of Malaysia as long as his party is still in association with the DAP. Period.

I tot maybe i should advise u to go read all his thread instead of making a fool out of urself. U are defending Syed. Look at ur post. Read Syed post. Everynow and then he keep posting and insisting Islam is not a religion when 1.9 billion Muslims said it is. Opinion is one thing but kip harping and insisting hes right and i am wrong. Huh? Syed quote quranic verses? He claimed Quran is written by humans. He said dont believe in ustaz, ulama, Islamic scholars. Then his quran is written by who? U see he kip contradicting himself and u actually believe every word he said? See how silly u are. Yes. Go read up on Islam before u come and discuss with me. Ending ur post by quoting 72 virgins already proven u know nuts about Islam.
Don'tch anyhow simply follow blindly the majority. They never use their head to think Simply follow blindly. Got eyes but cannot see. Got brains but cannot think.

Why you think muslims are swarming the west to live? Even the billionaire arabs have homes in Europe and US. They take off their robes and wear italian designer suites.

And who are these priest, mullahs ustad ( religious teacher)? Some are perverts who molest your children.you want to follow them or seek God for guidance?

Don'tch anyhow simply follow blindly the majority. They never use their head to think Simply follow blindly. Got eyes but cannot see. Got brains but cannot think.

Why you think muslims are swarming the west to live? Even the billionaire arabs have homes in Europe and US. They take off their robes and wear italian designer suites.

And who are these priest, mullahs ustad ( religious teacher)? Some are perverts who molest your children.you want to follow them or seek God for guidance?
With this post, I believe he'll say that he doesn't want to cross path with you again, just like what he had said to me and zeddy. Regrettably, we've lost one Malay Sinkie like that because of Muslim's radicalization.

Wow. U really good in lying. Not just lies but a corrupted business man. U wouldnt mind havg a corrupted leader Najib cos it benefit u. Oh ya. U the one who said do not wish to talk to me n also suggest to others to ignore. Old man. U dementia. Later i will go thru ur post copy paste here for all to see.

Btw dont u go re edit ur past post ya.

No one is perfect. Tat include muslims. Y m i surprise. Havg said can u plse tell us where do u quote those verses fm? Which koran n which scholar/ustaz? Hypocrite!

I must have stepped on his tail with my precedent post, but I just can't be bothered with this Radicalized Muslim anymore. If he wants to go the other way, so let him be. Just don't stay in Singapore to influence the other more sensible Malays will do. Shoo, go to your Malaysia permanently. What's still holding you or is it because you simply just can't bear to sacrifice those benefits which you are still reaping from Singapore or the Singapore government?

I think the greatest Hypocrite is that Radicalized Muslim himself. Why? Because when his beloved PAS' leader Hadi Awang said that "Integrity without Islam is not accepted by Allah, and a person with faith who has no integrity is still better than someone with integrity but no faith," he simply brushed it aside by saying "that's his opinion". Why again? Because he can no longer defend his overlord in a sensible manner. So, tell me who's the real Hypocrite?

Dont talk cock lah. I already said no one is perfect and all politicians are hypocrites and cant be trusted. In politic theres no such thing as black and white. One day u will find PAS going to bed with PAS. U understand English issit? Old man!

I must have stepped on his tail with my precedent post, but I just can't be bothered with this Radicalized Muslim anymore. If he wants to go the other way, so let him be. Just don't stay in Singapore to influence the other more sensible Malays will do. Shoo, go to your Malaysia permanently. What's still holding you or is it because you simply just can't bear to sacrifice those benefits which you are still reaping from Singapore or the Singapore government?

Radicalized? My balls to u lah!:FU: Want to talk, then post to me? Dont talk like a seow lang fm IMH

See who's getting agitated so easily? As I've said it before, a Radicalized Muslim will never know it himself because he's already too obsessed. Only those outside his circle can see the change in his behavior, emotions and actions. By the way, what is "PAS going to bed with PAS" huh?

I just quoted two of ur post which u urself indicated u dont wish to discuss with me. Well, its fine with me. So dont lie and said i dont wish to discuss with u. I am not thick skin like u. If u dont with to discuss, is fine with me. But no need to lie thru ur teeth like as though ur goodie two shoes. Balls to u! So henceforth i will not reply ur post. I am a gentleman.

I shall not be arguing anymore with you in this forum. Those who have eyes here can see through your deep hatred for Singapore and the Chinese race, just like Mamak Kutty. You are bent on being racist just because you are a minority Malay race in Singapore. If you are so sore in being a Singaporean, I wish you all the best in getting your Malaysian citizenship and remain there forever. As you've said before, Singapore is no longer for you. Good luck.

Yes, I sure hope we don't cross each other's paths again. You are not worth being a friend in this forum because who is dishonest, cunning, racist and biased, everyone can see for themselves here. It's because of Muslims like you that is causing all the misgivings and ill illusions to the other non-Muslims into thinking that Islam is a bad religion.

See who's getting agitated so easily? As I've said it before, a Radicalized Muslim will never know it himself because he's already too obsessed. Only those outside his circle can see the change in his behavior, emotions and actions. By the way, what is "PAS going to bed with PAS" huh?

PAS screw ur lover DAP. Ustand bodoh! :roflmao:

Hello! Post so long for what? Just tell me where do u quote those quranic verses from? Which Quran? Which ulama or scholar wrote tat Quran? I am waiting for ur reply. Dont cabut and tee seow

Was I the one who initiated the sentence "don't cross path"? I only said don't want to argue. So, who's more senile? Don't make my toes laugh. The others here will also denounced your credibility if you keep sprouting nonsense. However, as a Radicalized Muslim, you no longer knows what you are exactly doing, so, it's understandable.

Check you own post again "PAS going to bed with PAS". You are indeed, 100% chopped and confirmed, RADICALIZED, because you don't even know what you are saying. By the way, I don't favor DAP either.

Was I the one who initiated the sentence "don't cross path"? I only said don't want to argue. So, who's more senile? Don't make my toes laugh. The others here will also denounced your credibility if you keep sprouting nonsense. However, as a Radicalized Muslim, you no longer knows what you are exactly doing, so, it's understandable.

Check you own post again "PAS going to bed with PAS". You are indeed, 100% chopped and confirmed, RADICALIZED, because you don't even know what you are saying. By the way, I don't favor DAP either.

Tat was a typo error. Ur really a retard. U can say wat u like whether u like making love with DAP. Once a corrupted businessman, i will never trust his word. No credibility. Dishonest. Cheat.

Oh ya. Kotek. Look at ur post again. U said u will not argue with me anymore in this forum. Wat does tat mean? Kotek? :roflmao:

"So henceforth i will not reply ur post. I am a gentleman. " Make double sure on this please.

By the way, I've kept my word because since then, I've never replied directly to your posts. Why can't I comment in other's posts. You own this forum is it? If you cannot take the heat, then I proposed that you leave this forum for good and be fully contented with your Radicalized Muslim behavior