Re: Friend of Tey Tsun Hang is in SammyBoy! His Nick is WongMengMeng and Asterix!
LOL! You only need less than 3 mins to do the image lah. You want? I can help you do somemore.
If you know where I can find a job that can surf the Internet and fuck people like you, please let me know. I can do it for them during my spare time and will do it for free if it is to expose idiots like you.
The end of the trial is near is that why you are always here defending Tey all the way? LOL!
I changed my avatar because I found someone more ChewCheng than the girly pinky. You like?
Imagine all the words that you have used against ChewCheng...and what people will think looking at Tey's picture! LOL!
Using the same argument that we should believe the address you put is as good as believing that you are the real WongMengMeng (but of course we all know you are not because the real WongMengMeng not as gong as you). Stop contradicting yourself BODOH!
Be careful, birdflu is spreading in China and it is nearer to you than sinkies here. I teach you lah...pity you. Try to edit all the earlier postings for Asterix and Rumpole so that I cannot find anymore similarity of the words that you used.
LOL! You only need less than 3 mins to do the image lah. You want? I can help you do somemore.
If you know where I can find a job that can surf the Internet and fuck people like you, please let me know. I can do it for them during my spare time and will do it for free if it is to expose idiots like you.
The end of the trial is near is that why you are always here defending Tey all the way? LOL!
I changed my avatar because I found someone more ChewCheng than the girly pinky. You like?
Imagine all the words that you have used against ChewCheng...and what people will think looking at Tey's picture! LOL!
Using the same argument that we should believe the address you put is as good as believing that you are the real WongMengMeng (but of course we all know you are not because the real WongMengMeng not as gong as you). Stop contradicting yourself BODOH!
Be careful, birdflu is spreading in China and it is nearer to you than sinkies here. I teach you lah...pity you. Try to edit all the earlier postings for Asterix and Rumpole so that I cannot find anymore similarity of the words that you used.
Singaporeans, you see this lousy JIAKLIAOBEES even got time to draw cartoon. Which must have been done before hand.
WITH YOUR TAXPAYERS' MONEY!
Something FISHY is going on. The end of the trial is near. They want to complete the FIX by manipulating public opinion!
How many times do I have to tell you JIAKLIAOBEE ChewCheng who should have ABORTED at birth that you need to take lessons in English comprehension. I am in Sinkieland. The address is 63 Market Street. I am not Wong Meng Meng, but that does not mean that I am not associated with his firm. Everyone can see from the post quoted below that I have already denied that I am abroad.
I AM IN SINKIELAND YOU TWIT!