• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Medicine from JB

Kuailan

Why do you need so many MRI taken? Do you know that MRI is bad for your head? It fries it.

Had bike accident three years ago till today head still has got swelling.
Helmet took the impact crack, one of my artery snapped took one month to
Recover but headache is on going.

whoami

they are 35 - 65 % cheaper & from same manufacturer except minor packaging differences.
Are they the real thing?

If so how come even subsidised Polyclinic cannot match?
Something is fishy here........!!!!

U should know MIW doesnt believe in subsidy or freebies in sinkieland. Any subsidy ultimately will be borned by tax payers themselves. Unlike Msian govt who take care of their citizens (all races) in medical subsidies, MIW make us Pay and Pay till D Day!

a doc friend once told me if unreasonably cheap, then have to be careful....he knows the cost of the specific med...I tell doc friend price, then doc tell me ok to buy the cheaper med or not. I m not saying that there are no very high markup in sg.

Anyone who has been to Malaysia knows that everything there is cheaper there e.g. food, fuel, hospitals, medication, .......

If no "high markup" then I worry:smile:

Yes. I have a friend who went for two MRIs. After that, he lost his interest in sex.:o

Nothing is wrong with the MRI...betcha!, when he was there they showed him the HEAD of NNI..Guess who?? that is why he lost interest in SEX..very effective....just take one look....!!

Ralders

Had bike accident three years ago till today head still has got swelling.
Helmet took the impact crack, one of my artery snapped took one month to
Recover but headache is on going.
your compensation sure thick thick

ykhuser

my honest field report.
bought a box of telfast d in jB before from reputable outlet.it was cheap of cos.

one day, i got very block nose and sneeze.
decide to use it.
box say use 1 per day.
i tried 1...then 2 then 3.
it doest work.
fed up,
i went to local unity to get another telfast d
pop 1.
hour later i am ok.
why it doesnt work initial?:confused:

Your body is ruined.tat y need 4 tablets to work
think you have to report to CDC for a full check up

not true lah.
1 day my colleague got stuffy yet dripping nose symptom .
i give him 1 old tablet. never tell him anything .
he say doesnt work.
few hour later give him another one that i bought locally,
fast enough,30 minutes it stop the symptom

Ralders

not true lah.
he say doesnt work.
This show your colleagues got infected by you.
well done

ykhuser

my honest field report.
bought a box of telfast d in jB before from reputable outlet.it was cheap of cos.

one day, i got very block nose and sneeze.
decide to use it.
box say use 1 per day.
i tried 1...then 2 then 3.
it doest work.
fed up,
i went to local unity to get another telfast d
pop 1.
hour later i am ok.
why it doesnt work initial?:confused:

Your body is ruined.tat y need 4 tablets to work
think you have to report to CDC for a full check up

This show your colleagues got infected by you.
well done

u pariah keng leng kia.
nothning good come out from your mouth:biggrin:

SgGoneWrong

not true lah.
he say doesnt work.

Was the one you bought in Msia past expiry date?

bakkuttay

this is the kind of thread MIWs love.

don't go to malaysia

don't spend money in malaysia

spend all your money in singapore so indirectly can enrich them

but why tarmasick buy a large piece of land/island at danga bay jb????. hahahahhahaaa!!!!!!!!!

whoami

Sinkie always have the mentality tat expensive item are of good quality.

Most of my Msian friends told me the med fm Boleh Land just as good as those we get locally fm sinkieland.

Ralders

Sinkie always have the mentality tat expensive item are of good quality.

Most of my Msian friends told me the med fm Boleh Land just as good as those we get locally fm sinkieland.
your friends still alive or maybe pass away last night.
Can always call n check.you may go with them if you want.