Many sinki lawyers are crooks. Many got their degrees from 3rd grade UK U cos they fucked up their A levels.
Can you give me a few examples of what in your opinion is a 3rd grade UK university ?Many sinki lawyers are crooks. Many got their degrees from 3rd grade UK U cos they fucked up their A levels.
U can go to reputable U ranking organisationS to see for yourself. These UK U are leeways for these cocked up students to get their degrees, including law degrees.Can you give me a few examples of what in your opinion is a 3rd grade UK university ?
I'm curious.
U can go to reputable U ranking organisationS to see for yourself. These UK U are leeways for these cocked up students to get their degrees, including law degrees.
Whenever I hear anyone joining the legal profession, I always ask Why? Isn't there a better, more honorable profession to be in? Be a doctor and save lives, be a teacher and groom the next generation, be an Engineer build things, be a chef and serve up the best meals. Lawyers only profit from the misery and troubles of others, there is no pride there.
The client needs them to prevent troubles from coming to them. Hence they profit from the troubles of others.
Wtff
Knn, win or lose the case, lawyers profit from the judges' decision.
Worst than a Pahang whore = at least Pahang whore has to waste money to see Loctor for her STD vaccines Knn.
and her celery is so low at RM5 per session Knn.
@sweetiepie
@Cottonmouth
Tioks Boh ?
I will pay Pahang Whore RM50 and fuck her with 10 knives, a fresh hole with each knife.
Fresh hole means I newly create one, not one of her rotten cunt.Wtff
Knn SMLJ is fresh hole ?
Knn that cheapest whore got fresh hole meh Knn?
In today's open information age, go and do your own research, such as looking at the lawyers' profile mentioned in their websites.You mentioned some local lawyers flung their A levels but obtained law degrees from 3rd grade universities. Which are these universities ? Care to name a few you have come across?
In today's open information age, go and do your own research, such as looking at the lawyers' profile mentioned in their websites.
You made a very clear assertion that:
View attachment 165626
I'm not even asking you to prove who and who have fucked up in their 'A' levels. I'm only asking which UK universities offering law degrees for admission to practise as lawyers in Singapore are in your opinion 3rd grade universities.
I can check such lawyers' profiles on their websites and the foreign universities from which they graduated, but it is your opinion whether it's 3rd grade or not that matters.
Your comprehension skill lacks muscle.You made a very clear assertion that:
View attachment 165626
I'm not even asking you to prove who and who have fucked up in their 'A' levels. I'm only asking which UK universities offering law degrees for admission to practise as lawyers in Singapore are in your opinion 3rd grade universities.
I can check such lawyers' profiles on their websites and the foreign universities from which they graduated, but it is your opinion whether it's 3rd grade or not that matters.
You are avoiding my question, and my question is based on your assertion that "Sinkie lawyers are crook and many got their degrees from UK 3rd grade universities."Your comprehension skill lacks muscle.
My opinion is unimportant. Use your own discern.You are avoiding my question, and my question is based on your assertion that "Sinkie lawyers are crook and many got their degrees from UK 3rd grade universities."
Just name me a few, in your opinion, are 3rd grade UK universities ?
My opinion is unimportant. Use your own discern.
Yes, one day.Thank you.