• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man, 74, Killed By Pit Bull While Jogging(Warning Graphic Pics)

Re: Jogger mauled to death by pit bull in Subang Jaya

that is one of the reason too ;) you are a smart guy .

but of course money issue is one of the reason too . i got a email 1 year ago that one of the dog shelter in pasir ris farmway 2 makan donation from a angmo who donated 50k for her shelter ...somemore she is an old auntie ( dont want to mention the address here ) . that case is exposed by my mole .

another animal activist call ACRES also have back yard trading and makan money from road show ...that one supported by our dear AVA ...last time i send one undercover to work volunteer over his shelter trying to expose his deeds but that guy ( louis ng ) is smart and realized something is wrong with my mole and ask him not to come there and help anymore ...i will not let those fucker who con public money by using animals as a money making tools ..i will hunt them down one by one . mark my words .

Thank you! :D Not something that i m well known of in this forum.:D
No many dog shelters in Pasir Ris farmway anyway, not that i know of.:D

Thank you! :D Not something that i m well known of in this forum.:D
No many dog shelters in Pasir Ris farmway anyway, not that i know of.:D

siao liao looks like you know which dog shelter ....

bro dont tell me is leonberger or Kurdish Kangal ?

It is a Russian breed called the Caucasian Ovcharka or other names like "(Caucasian Sheepdog) (Caucasian Shepherd) (Kavkaskaia Ovtcharka) (Caucasian Owcharka) (Caucasian mountain dog) (Sage Ghafghazi) (Kavkazskaïa Ovtcharka) (Caucasian Ovtcharka)"

fuck me man bro ...i fucking feel ashame of myself ...how could i not remember that ...knnbccb at myself . how can i tell ppl i own a farm ...its a fucking joke man ... seciously ..tonight confirm cannot sleep ...thankyou bro for waking me up .

that is one of the reason too ;) you are a smart guy .

but of course money issue is one of the reason too . i got a email 1 year ago that one of the dog shelter in pasir ris farmway 2 makan donation from a angmo who donated 50k for her shelter ...somemore she is an old auntie ( dont want to mention the address here ) . that case is exposed by my mole .

er... the auntie name start with K? if it the same person, most of the people there know but keep quiet because of the dogs.

at first i tot it a Bouvier des Flandres but the face dont quite match.

another lesson learn. thanks you.

fuck me man bro ...i fucking feel ashame of myself ...how could i not remember that ...knnbccb at myself . how can i tell ppl i own a farm ...its a fucking joke man ... seciously ..tonight confirm cannot sleep ...thankyou bro for waking me up .

Haha...caught you out.:D

Seriously, you have extensive knowledge of the animal kingdom. Cannot blame you as this is quite a rare breed. It is also one breed not recommended to keep as pets as it is quite fierce.

Haha...caught you out.:D

Seriously, you have extensive knowledge of the animal kingdom. Cannot blame you as this is quite a rare breed. It is also one breed not recommended to keep as pets as it is quite fierce.

bro...really im fuckin shy now ..how can i not remember this breed . bro , you must blame me really because im always interested in rare breed of animals and reptiles ...thats my speciality . seicously , please fuck me in front of all the ppl here ...im fucking ashame of myself ...

another animal activist call ACRES also have back yard trading and makan money from road show ...that one supported by our dear AVA ...last time i send one undercover to work volunteer over his shelter trying to expose his deeds but that guy ( louis ng ) is smart and realized something is wrong with my mole and ask him not to come there and help anymore ...i will not let those fucker who con public money by using animals as a money making tools ..i will hunt them down one by one . mark my words .

So what happened in the end? Looks like you abort your mission, no?

no..im still asking around to recuit mole ...not everyone willing to become a mole and go against the gov protected " company " .

er... the auntie name start with K? if it the same person, most of the people there know but keep quiet because of the dogs.

paiseh bro...can i chose not to answer your question ...

bro...really im fuckin shy now ..how can i not remember this breed . bro , you must blame me really because im always interested in rare breed of animals and reptiles ...thats my speciality . seicously , please fuck me in front of all the ppl here ...im fucking ashame of myself ...

Next time I test you again so you better be sharp.:D

bro..this thing really bothers me alot ...i wont be posting any animal related in sammyboy liao ....you really give me a good slap on my face ...im not joking ..i took it very seriously ...

no problem, anyway i dont go there anymore. just that i know some of the volunteers there. i also know some ppl some up some $$ money for some of the strays they like but cannot bring home. The volunteers educated the doners to issue cheque to the shelter instead of cash, much safer as like this must keep record in the books and the books need to send to auditor to prevent frauds.

sorry guys i wont be posting in this thread liao .. or any animals thread .

that is not a bull terrier confirm ...this is bull terrier

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa1.jpg
I know what is a bull terrier as reported by wan bao

WB09-001-0-WAN.jpg

Sorry if I am the cause of you being upset bro. There was not my intention.:(

hi bro....just came back online ....nothing to be sorry about leh....no one person can know or remember everything all the time.

Don't anyhow fuck Drifter. The Gospel according to Drifter is if dog kills man, that's steady; if man kills dog, that's cruelty. He's always ready to set his pitbull on you. Then it all comes down to whether yours or the his pitbull's aim at the jugular is swifter and more accurate.

The Gospel according to Ramseth is, kill it, cook it and eat it. It's delicious! :D