• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man, 74, Killed By Pit Bull While Jogging(Warning Graphic Pics)

Re: Jogger mauled to death by pit bull in Subang Jaya

bro thats a pitbull bully ..theres 2 dfferent type of pits ...one type look like a stray dog the other type which is that one muscular type ...but the one in the photo not very nice ....the head too small ...the one i breeding got bigger skull and bones . guess its not champion breed .

Bro got an Akita inu since you are in japan or came across them? They are banned here, shame :mad:

bro thats a pitbull bully ..theres 2 dfferent type of pits ...one type look like a stray dog the other type which is that one muscular type ...but the one in the photo not very nice ....the head too small ...the one i breeding got bigger skull and bones . guess its not champion breed .

Do you know what breed is this?

wendy1.png

Brother, why is this dog so popular? Seems that this forum only discuss pitbull :D

For small size dog, which would you recommend? I need one that is not lazy(I have seen dogs just lie there the whole day) but not too active (some dogs are hyper active)

Im looking for a puppy to keep at home. Thanks brother.

bro,,,ppl who keep this kind of dog is for howlian to show off to friends because its not cheap and because alot of ppl scare this breed of dog making the owner very garang can handle pits . if train properly this dog can kill any adult with a single command .

bro , actucally i dont really recommend small dog for man ...it look funny if you walk with a small dog in the park . bro, dog dont just lie and never move ...owner must always play with their dog and create bonding with them . another reason maybe the dog is old or sick .

I thought Chinese newspaper reported that it was a Bull Terrier instead of a Pit bull?

that is not a bull terrier confirm ...this is bull terrier

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa1.jpg

bro,,,ppl who keep this kind of dog is for howlian to show off to friends because its not cheap and because alot of ppl scare this breed of dog making the owner very garang can handle pits . if train properly this dog can kill any adult with a single command .

bro , actucally i dont really recommend small dog for man ...it look funny if you walk with a small dog in the park . bro, dog dont just lie and never move ...owner must always play with their dog and create bonding with them . another reason maybe the dog is old or sick .

I see. Thanks for the feedback brother. The little dog is for my little tigress. She is only 155/45. If I keep a big dog......

Must arrange a fight between this dog and Ramseth.

wendy1.png

This bugger has got gym facilities at home? Knn! Going for DOGHUNT issit?

bro ....i let my pits run treadmills ...no joke . to increase their stamina when attack . i also use spring pole to train their jaws for better grip when they bite they never let go .

what the heck.....this dog go Gold's gym and do workout or what ?

This one if night time you see at back alley, your shit will also come out. :D

Brother, I think these few days you and AK started some very good threads. Lots of response and lots of fun. Cheers :D

whats the dog's name eh bro? I just only call him 'whitey whitey ' but he dun come to me leh :(

that is not a bull terrier confirm ...this is bull terrier

aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa1.jpg

I see. Thanks for the feedback brother. The little dog is for my little tigress. She is only 155/45. If I keep a big dog......

oh for your wife then ok ..theres alot of small breed suitable for her ....teacup size poddle is very cute for woman too .

whats the dog's name eh bro? I just only call him 'whitey whitey ' but he dun come to me leh :(

bro....this dog dont play play ...they can really bite . you can call him doggie also can ;)

haha its by fluke man...normally i am a lousy TS.....no fertile ideas leh

This one if night time you see at back alley, your shit will also come out. :D

Brother, I think these few days you and AK started some very good threads. Lots of response and lots of fun. Cheers :D

Brother, why is this dog so popular? Seems that this forum only discuss pitbull :D

For small size dog, which would you recommend? I need one that is not lazy(I have seen dogs just lie there the whole day) but not too active (some dogs are hyper active)

Im looking for a puppy to keep at home. Thanks brother.

i sugguest u dont keep a dog. A dog is a responsiblity for 8-15yrs. keep to baby, because as baby grow up, they generally can take care of themself but u will continue to pick up dog poo till either the dog or u die first.:cool:

small dogs normally bloody active and damn noisy. if u really want a dog as pet, go adopt a stray. for some strange reason, mutts seem like better behave than pedigree breeds.

think properly, child can bring along on oversea holidays wheras a dog hotel can cost more than your oversea hotel bill.:D

dun mess with them, this kind of dogs are the typical lky's cronies! yucks...better run for my life...:o:D

what the heck.....this dog go Gold's gym and do workout or what ?