• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man, 74, Killed By Pit Bull While Jogging(Warning Graphic Pics)

Re: Jogger mauled to death by pit bull in Subang Jaya

True, you never know when it will ki siao. They can suddenly pound on you while you are trying to feed them with drumstick.:eek:

i kena whack by dogs many times while i try to feed them ....all of suddenly just kee siao for no reason . but its a good experience working in zoo and spca .

agreed bro...this is the natural way up the ladder.....first zoo where the animals are well behaved ...then spca ...animals a bit more rowdy....

lastly SBF ......everyone wild. So the previous experience helps.

i kena whack by dogs many times while i try to feed them ....all of suddenly just kee siao for no reason . but its a good experience working in zoo and spca .

broits better to buy a puppies cause it will create bond with you and easy to train it . you cant breed a bitch that is 6mths old ...will get gentic defects or the dog still too young haven mature so dont know how to take care their babies cost the bibes need to drink milk for at least 60-90 days .

no i meant pup grow up very fast then no longer cute. i not talking about breeding but a female dog "lai ang" when it six months old. i got a dog in kampong, blood drip everywhere and every male dog in the kampong went crazy, lock her up till bring to the vet to "tie". But it not meant be be as she kenna run over within a few months.

i know spca, i studied bartley boys. i am not thinking about spca as most of the dogs there are mostly pedigree breed.

i am thinking those machiam like those dog home in pasir ris farmway. hundreds of dogs to choose, from mutt to pedigree. Quite a few had only three legs caused by being run over by vehicle. everytime i go there, see those dogs beri kohlian. but at least the organisation keep them till the dogs die unlike the spca put dogs to sleep after only a couple weeks not adopted by public.

bro those dog shelter in pasir ris farmway also no different from spca ...maybe condition lagi worst because the shelter owner just depends on ppl who donate and never do road show like spca to find more funds ...to keep the cost of running dog shelter most owner will buy expired dog food because its cheaper . i have been in animal business for more then 20 years and i know how those animal shelter works , zoo or even spca ....

spca will keep all the pedigree dogs for their own friends or sell it on line ;) thats the dark secret of spca ;)

agreed bro...this is the natural way up the ladder.....first zoo where the animals are well behaved ...then spca ...animals a bit more rowdy....

lastly SBF ......everyone wild. So the previous experience helps.

bro even singapore zoo have many dark secrets ;) and i know it very well ;)

Belgian_Blue.jpg

Shortie will wet his pants if he see this 1 also... :D:D:D:D

easy, dog on steroids. Next please

1. aiyoh!
2. at least this muscular dog looks good leh.
3. anytime betterer looking than the jinnx with its middle finger or butchman saw on all fours.

no i meant pup grow up very fast then no longer cute. i not talking about breeding but a female dog "lai ang" when it six months old. i got a dog in kampong, blood drip everywhere and every male dog in the kampong went crazy, lock her up till bring to the vet to "tie". But it not meant be be as she kenna run over within a few months.

yes bro lai ang yes but they are not fully mature and the male dog might also on heat ...trying to assert dominance over the female .

This was from the earlier thread.

Pitbull.png

Is this a nice big dog?

bigdog.png

bro those dog shelter in pasir ris farmway also no different from spca ...maybe condition lagi worst because the shelter owner just depends on ppl who donate and never do road show like spca to find more funds ...to keep the cost of running dog shelter most owner will buy expired dog food because its cheaper . i have been in animal business for more then 20 years and i know how those animal shelter works , zoo or even spca ....

spca will keep all the pedigree dogs for their own friends or sell it on line ;) thats the dark secret of spca ;)

Maybe they purposely have such bad conditions? So the adopter will feel pity and adopt the dogs? If people see them living comfortably and well taken care of, the real dog lovers will not choose to adopt them. End up those cheapo dog adopters will take them up instead.

that is one of the reason too ;) you are a smart guy .

but of course money issue is one of the reason too . i got a email 1 year ago that one of the dog shelter in pasir ris farmway 2 makan donation from a angmo who donated 50k for her shelter ...somemore she is an old auntie ( dont want to mention the address here ) . that case is exposed by my mole .

another animal activist call ACRES also have back yard trading and makan money from road show ...that one supported by our dear AVA ...last time i send one undercover to work volunteer over his shelter trying to expose his deeds but that guy ( louis ng ) is smart and realized something is wrong with my mole and ask him not to come there and help anymore ...i will not let those fucker who con public money by using animals as a money making tools ..i will hunt them down one by one . mark my words .