• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Man, 74, Killed By Pit Bull While Jogging(Warning Graphic Pics)

Re: Jogger mauled to death by pit bull in Subang Jaya

i sugguest u dont keep a dog. A dog is a responsiblity for 8-15yrs. keep to baby, because as baby grow up, they generally can take care of themself but u will continue to pick up dog poo till either the dog or u die first.:cool:

small dogs normally bloody active and damn noisy. if u really want a dog as pet, go adopt a stray. for some strange reason, mutts seem like better behave than pedigree breeds.

think properly, child can bring along on oversea holidays wheras a dog hotel can cost more than your oversea hotel bill.:D

Thanks for the advice brother. I will seriously discuss this with little tigress. :)

run to the pub...dogs dun like to drink.

dun mess with them, this kind of dogs are the typical lky's cronies! yucks...better run for my life...:o:D

Thanks for the advice brother. I will seriously discuss this with little tigress. :)

Give up FBs, the FBs still can continue their life.

give up a dog, the dog will be put to sleep.

dont buy pup, pup grow very fast, female can breed when six months old. So once no longer cute then what happen.

btw, if u stay hdb, there are regulations regarding keeping dog as pet. dont gong gong get a dog then kenna warning by hdb.

i sugguest u dont keep a dog. A dog is a responsiblity for 8-15yrs. keep to baby, because as baby grow up, they generally can take care of themself but u will continue to pick up dog poo till either the dog or u die first.:cool:

small dogs normally bloody active and damn noisy. if u really want a dog as pet, go adopt a stray. for some strange reason, mutts seem like better behave than pedigree breeds.

think properly, child can bring along on oversea holidays wheras a dog hotel can cost more than your oversea hotel bill.:D

bro , never ever adopt a dog in spca . most of the dog there kenna abuse ...so abit crazy . i used to volunteer in spca ...i know how it works .

bro , bigger dog usually wont bark so much because they have confidence ..unlike small dogs .

yes , pets hotel bill is very expensive and cost up to $80 a day and also never believe in dog hotel , if you are unlucky your dog will come back with a " free gift " which is ticks ;)

Give up FBs, the FBs still can continue their life.

give up a dog, the dog will be put to sleep.

dont buy pup, pup grow very fast, female can breed when six months old. So once no longer cute then what happen.

btw, if u stay hdb, there are regulations regarding keeping dog as pet. dont gong gong get a dog then kenna warning by hdb.

broits better to buy a puppies cause it will create bond with you and easy to train it . you cant breed a bitch that is 6mths old ...will get gentic defects or the dog still too young haven mature so dont know how to take care their babies cost the bibes need to drink milk for at least 60-90 days .

bro , never ever adopt a dog in spca . must of the dog there kenna abuse ...so abit crazy . i used to volunteer in spca ...i know how it works .

bro , bigger dog usually wont bark so much because they have confidence ..unlike small dogs .

yes , pets hotel bill is very expensive and cost up to $80 a day and also never believe in dog hotel , if you are unlucky your dog will come back with a " free gift " which is ticks ;)

True, you never know when it will ki siao. They can suddenly pound on you while you are trying to feed them with drumstick.:eek:

AK can you please clarify....this pic ...is it the pitbull in the story or ah Ram? Thanks.

1. wow! the 5th "leg" between its legs, so protruding hoh.
2. or is it its testy sac?
3. cannot be ah ram mah!

True, you never know when it will ki siao. They can suddenly pound on you while you are trying to feed them with drumstick.:eek:

They bite your hand still ok. If bite the KKJ, then :D

I thought Chinese newspaper reported that it was a Bull Terrier instead of a Pit bull?

you were right ..pitbull is illegal in msia.. stupid news anyhow...

852572.jpg

308148.jpg

bro , never ever adopt a dog in spca . must of the dog there kenna abuse ...so abit crazy . i used to volunteer in spca ...i know how it works .

i know spca, i studied bartley boys. i am not thinking about spca as most of the dogs there are mostly pedigree breed.

i am thinking those machiam like those dog home in pasir ris farmway. hundreds of dogs to choose, from mutt to pedigree. Quite a few had only three legs caused by being run over by vehicle. everytime i go there, see those dogs beri kohlian. but at least the organisation keep them till the dogs die unlike the spca put dogs to sleep after only a couple weeks not adopted by public.

those are the family jewels... to be shown to forummers to admire but cannot touch.

1. wow! the 5th "leg" between its legs, so protruding hoh.
2. or is it its testy sac?
3. cannot be ah ram mah!