• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Malaysia's 15th General Election (19 Nov 2022 ) : Live updates

I never insulted you as a whore before I just felt that you alway got your investments wrong.

And I knew that you are very jealous of people who apply bto & receive subsidy. I can buy private condo but I choose not to buy because it’s will make my basic living very expensive.
Her arbitrary anger and hatred are fuelled by the loss of her sense of entitlement. I sense the dark side of the force is strong in her.

Bro, best to ignore siaolang. Siaolang will drag you into a never ending circuitous argument. End of the day, it spoils your forumming experience.
She teekam teekam find people to fuck here and I'm one of her victims. She has a serious case of 妄想症 and think the whole world is against her. Fuck, even ghosts also cannot tahan her behavior and retaliate by making noise upstairs. This sorpor is 人鬼共愤.

I never insulted you as a whore before I just felt that you alway got your investments wrong.

And I knew that you are very jealous of people who apply bto & receive subsidy. I can buy private condo but I choose not to buy because it’s will make my basic living very expensive.
You are a shameless big liar. You and your clone not just insulted me whore but insulted my mother whore too. Just a simple search can find proof. View attachment 169242

Bro, best to ignore siaolang. Siaolang will drag you into a never ending circuitous argument. End of the day, it spoils your forumming experience.
Tell that to yourself to ignore me and not keep acting innocent while tell lies stirring shit non stop. Pui !

Her arbitrary anger and hatred are fuelled by the loss of her sense of entitlement. I sense the dark side of the force is strong in her.
Tell that to yourself dark side is you dirty old men making assumptions of me AND insulting people whore. My anger is obviously nothing arbitrary and you are acting innocent pretending not to see who is the one attacking who here.

Her negativity consumes her sanity....
Do evil and then call your victim negative. Victims must have 正能量while you self entitled bullies can spew your negativity and make assumptions AND insult people slut whore mistress non stop.

At least I make assumptions of people being kind and cause trouble to myself instead of bastards making assumptions AND insult others whore causing trouble to others. Who is te negative one is obvious. The world become so negative because these Ccb evil doers. Pui!

That's why she has noisy ghostly neighbours. I don't see her other neighbours complaining about the noise at 4am.
Look at you keep acting innocent attacking me and then turn around to accuse me attacking you. You have been telling lies of ghost etc when the noises can be loud and clear in videos. Pui!

She teekam teekam find people to fuck here and I'm one of her victims. She has a serious case of 妄想症 and think the whole world is against her. Fuck, even ghosts also cannot tahan her behavior and retaliate by making noise upstairs. This sorpor is 人鬼共愤.
You are obviously not innocent and keep attacking me by telling lies of ghost etc when obviously is all human ghosts doing evil.

Tell that to yourself dark side is you dirty old men making assumptions of me AND insulting people whore. My anger is obviously nothing arbitrary and you are acting innocent pretending not to see who is the one attacking who here.
Ya who is the one attacking here? Obviously not me.

Hey Siao Charbor, may I recommend a remedy for your 妄想症 ? Your life will turn around for the better. This remedy is 一劳永逸. And we will forever be spared the agony of your incessant harassment here.

I already attached the proof that someone is lying that he never insulted me whore and your own posts of baseless accusations of the noises are ghost and yet you are still so shameless can still pretend say 妄想症. Pui!

Shameless liar criminal bullies all love to make assumptions and insult me and then act innocent say never attack me. Pretend can’t see all the proof and make assumptions 妄想症is you bastards.

Basically this erection just proves mudlanders n m&ds are just a bunch of racists hypothetical assholes. Look at the numbers...if PH had the support of the ppl they could have won the erection but got only 82 seats. Short of 30 seats..n where did the majority of votes go to? PN n BN. Both are racists parties. Look at PN component parties. The biggest is PAS. Which basically doubled its seats. N which PN party is dedicated to the minorities? None. If I was a minority...I would b daft to vote PN... So who are the PN voters? If this does not prove m&ds are racists.. Than what will?

Oh, so only you can make baseless accusations here but not others ? Why the double standards and what makes you so special here ? You think being an unwanted virgin makes you feel more empowered here izzit? If that's the case, then your 妄想症 has reached terminal stage liao. Get ready to be 打包上车.

Basically this erection just proves mudlanders n m&ds are just a bunch of racists hypothetical assholes. Look at the numbers...if PH had the support of the ppl they could have won the erection but got only 82 seats. Short of 30 seats..n where did the majority of votes go to? PN n BN. Both are racists parties. Look at PN component parties. The biggest is PAS. Which basically doubled its seats. N which PN party is dedicated to the minorities? None. If I was a minority...I would b daft to vote PN... So who are the PN voters? If this does not prove m&ds are racists.. Than what will?
The electoral seats biased towards rural areas, traditionsl umno stronghold and BN. Unfortunately no more as PAS has filled in the void. That is why PAS got so many seats. If based on number of voters, pkr and PAS got about same number of votes, but urban based pkr got only 31 seats, but PAS got 49.
Rural voters avoided umno like a plague except in the south thanks to najib and zahid and many more.

Oh, so only you can make baseless accusations here but not others ? Why the double standards and what makes you so special here ? You think being an unwanted virgin makes you feel more empowered here izzit? If that's the case, then your 妄想症 has reached terminal stage liao. Get ready to be 打包上车.
Look at the way you keep telling lies and attacking me even now when you are caught. You are the one making baseless accusations the noises are ghost when there are so many videos of the noises captured loud and clear. When did I make such baseless accusations ignoring proof? What double standard?

What makes you @blackmondy insist the noises are ghosts and not human made? Because your motive is to attack me so they cannot be human made. Right? If not based on what you insist they are ghosts?