• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Malaysia's 15th General Election (19 Nov 2022 ) : Live updates

meaning kings, sultans, new “unity government” want fdi and (corrupt) money to continue to flow and make them wealthier. they’re most afraid of sextremists removing status and security of sultanates and turning ml into a revolutionary afghanistan, iran, or isis with supreme islamic clerics in charge.
Will cpf agree to lend money to Malaysia after Anwar becoming PM ?

KUALA LUMPUR - Malaysian stocks headed for their biggest gain in 15 months and the ringgit rose as investors bet the stalemate over the formation of the government was closer to being resolved.

The benchmark KLCI Index jumped as much as 2 per cent, poised for its best day since Aug 24, 2021.

Gaming and brewery companies including Genting Malaysia., Sports Toto, Magnum and Carlsberg Brewery Malaysia jumped after a key political bloc signaled they would support opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim for prime minister.

Malaysia ringgit up up up le. Anyone of u going to JB better buy more ringgit because it is gone

What will happen to Singapore pink uncles and daughters ? Will they celebrate tonight ?

Confirmed already
1669268531927.png

You are a shameless big liar. You and your clone not just insulted me whore but insulted my mother whore too. Just a simple search can find proof. View attachment 169242

LCB .. due your lowly upbringing I always thought that your mother is working as a tea lady (serving tea & snack) cum cleaner (washing toilets) in the brothel. Maybe due hardship she died young there that why you behave like that.

I did not insult you and your mother as whore. It is you who misinterpreted my postings here :rolleyes:

Thats because both are fighting for the same voters. malays. Umno will be swallowed up in PN gomen and eventually become irrelevsnt as what happend last 3 years,
Actually PN is nothing without PAS...so one ah din kicks the bucket...Pas will makan the whole of PN...

That just proves m&ds are racist...and vote for PAS.. what do they get? A 3rd world backwater state. N how many minorites are in PN? It's just a m&d only alliance made up of ex UMNO members.
Malays are not racists like arrogant chinese.
Because of DAP, sarawak parties refuse to back PH.
Why you may ask? Because DAP finance minister denied them funds to repair schools and build bridges on grounds, sarawak owe federal gomen money, when most if federal gomen money from oil and gas comes from the state.
DAP lim guan eng was asked to apologise to saraesk people which he just did today. Can you imagine that. Lim guan eng should step down as one of dAP leaders.

Why you may ask? Because DAP finance minister denied them funds to repair schools and build bridges on grounds, sarawak owe federal gomen money, when most if federal gomen money from oil and gas comes from the state.
DAP lim guan eng was asked to apologise to saraesk people which he just did today. Can you imagine that. Lim guan eng should step down as one of dAP leaders.
True. Mudds are not racist. They're merely just incestuous.

These 2 states have only themselves to blame. Those 2 states have less m&ds and could have gone Independent but chose to stay with mudland and get raped..so pointless they KPKB