• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Malaysia Can't

Bro, you see me the very up. Thank you. But I don't want Defence Minister post. Now I want to be President. Good pay and do nothing except shake hands and carry babies, things I am competent to do.

SG is unique...any Presidential hopeful has to clear and get the approval of the Counsel of Three Wisemen who are in turn controlled by LKY

44509.jpg

TracyTan marrying MiddayDog! :eek:

I'm so jealous. :(

For Sgns and expats based in Little Red Dot, Malaysia offers nice resorts and a country to explore. The exchange rate is nice too.

If not for the minorities in MY working the private sector and MNCs, the monkeys there lack the oomph to meet international standards.

In a nutshell, it is NOT Malaysia Boleh but Malaysia Bodoh.

But who care eh?

What you said is true...so MY Bodoh and MY Cannot?

Good advice..but normally I travel with just another companion...Three is a crowd

If you'd like to consider, I can volunteer. :D

Saya boleh cakap bahasa Melayu sedikit, sedikit tertapi cukup untuk polis. :cool:

If you'd like to consider, I can volunteer. :D

Saya boleh cakap bahasa Melayu sedikit, sedikit tertapi cukup untuk polis. :cool:

ohhhh...thank you for your help.

but even with your malay proficiency, if the MY police wants to play havoc, your presence wont help.

i rather reconsider gg to MY for my holidays now

ohhhh...thank you for your help.

but even with your malay proficiency, if the MY police wants to play havoc, your presence wont help.

i rather reconsider gg to MY for my holidays now

Then consider Thailand. I can speak Thai too. Phom phut phasa Thai ko pen. ผมพูดภาษาไทยก็เป็น :cool:

Can go there to look for Tonychat and Queen Seok Duk. :eek: :D

Then consider Thailand. I can speak Thai too. Phom phut phasa Thai ko pen. ผมพูดภาษาไทยก็เป็น :cool:

Can go there to look for Tonychat and Queen Seok Duk. :eek: :D

having beem to MY, BKK, Pattaya, I think aus, nz, usa, europe are still the best. I didnt feel harassed and nvr felt endangered

You don't pay higher prices for nothing. 一分钱,一分货。 ;)

i rather pay , enjoy and be safe.

what i went through along NS Highway was quite scary. the fear of being arrested and be fixed by the Police was very real

i rather pay , enjoy and be safe.

what i went through along NS Highway was quite scary. the fear of being arrested and be fixed by the Police was very real

Canada, Australia and NZ are alright generally. US and Europe, depend on the city areas. Can be rough too. The police are alright, no such thing as asking a few tenners or hundreds in bribes. Just stay on the tourist trotted tracks and avoid the shadier areas.

Yes, I agree with your views.

In the countries you mentioned, I didnt feel unsafe with the Police...

but MY? sighhhh..MY Can't

Fark lah... why don't both of you set up a meeting and flirt in your private time. And then Ramseth can come back and report to us whether Tracy is really a female or not. Ramseth, don't say I want to say lah, but all the lovey dovey talk - secarely the farker turn out to be a guy or a fag.:D

chatting abt travelling to aus, nz, usa, etc is flirting?

You are half right. The cops there may not be as 'dangerous'' as those up north, but the residents from countries you listed are just as capable of wrongdoings if you are unlucky enough to meet them.

I agree with you. there are bad people all over the world. as a traveller, i can take precautions against bad people. but when the police is the culprit, that's frightening...they have the means and authority to do whatever they want with me