• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

"Love" drama discussion thread

he xiao li 何晓莉 - Bitch, always trying to harm others for her own benefits, steal others husband, snitch on people, money minded.

hong zhi zhong 洪志忠 - Scheming Bastard, always scheming against others and even his own family and brothers. Betray others for money and money minded too.

yang zhengjie 杨正杰 - Adulterer cum murderer cum rapist, can kill his godfather who raised him from young, rape his godsister, commit adultery to get assets and shares. This guy has a heart of steel.

xie mingming 谢明明- Adulteress, unfillial daughter, commit adultery, chase her father out her house, schemes against her ex husband, now as a nightclub hostess/mamasan, with-held info so that her enemy will never get to see her dying mother and reunite with her father.

The 4 villians of Ai :o

6C11A78F686A273B66D4910644C12.jpg

Handsome Min: Hey, why you never mention me?
I am also very BAD des yo.:D

wahlaneh...
actually those characters from 爱 are recycled from 意难忘 lah!:D
now is it showing before lunch time everyday?

wah... xie mingming protect bro sheng from kena attack by mamasan meiyu....now bro sheng begiining to like mingming liao... ;)....she will become powerful again soon....;)

wahlaneh...
now 谢明明 is creating family break-up of 吴金生+吴秀琴+赖戊己 liao.
now 何晓莉 is in deep shit liao coz her money cheated by 杨正杰 liao.
want to know what will happen next?
请看下一集的 ‘爱’!:D

wahlaneh...
now 谢明明 is creating family break-up of 吴金生+吴秀琴+赖戊己 liao.
now 何晓莉 is in deep shit liao coz her money cheated by 杨正杰 liao.
want to know what will happen next?
请看下一集的 ‘爱’!:D

knn mingming so kwaylan...wuji shld get some bangla to gangrape her and then sell her to middle east as pros lah...knn no pt making so many empty threats lah...anyway, he xiaoli story veri boring...i prefer xie mingming story...at least mignming is eye-candy...:D

wahlaneh...
saw the trailer tonite mingming gonna get thrashed by wuji's paikia liao wonder got kana gangrape anot?:confused:
after 7PM-9PM then we come back here ok?:D

wahlaneh...
saw the trailer tonite mingming gonna get thrashed by wuji's paikia liao wonder got kana gangrape anot?:confused:
after 7PM-9PM then we come back here ok?:D

wahlaneh...
why never come back leh?
lai lai...lets talk abt last night's 2 hours episode.:D
so mingming managed to create some tension in wuji's house liao n hexiaoli managed to chase everybody out liao.
so wat next?:confused:

HAHAAHA... zhizhong and he xiao li now realise zhengjie has taken all the money and mortage all the share to the bank...now zhizhong and xiaoli is indebted to the bank...hahahaha obidgood!!!

thanks for the daily updates bus.

There's no need to wait every day at 7pm to watch the show.

Just watch it online from xin msn and if you want to watch future episodes probably tudou is a good place to try.

wahlaneh...
he xiao li 何晓莉 is an opportunist who knows which mountain to lean on for her personal benefits.
now she stole the handphone from hong zhi zhong 洪志忠 got evidence of 杨正杰 murdering his godfather liao...hahahahaha... see the way she laughed so cunning?

Actually this 何晓莉 neh neh quite big, sunday watched one part, she wearing a tight fitting grey top.

yang zhengjie veri smart...goin to sell all his share to lai wuji's father-in-law...then maybe run road..now he xiaoli will not get a single cent....hehe

lai wuji's wife also another chiobu. Slurp.... :p

For some reason I like Yang ZhengJie, but unfortunately he's stupid enough to betray those who have supported him and didn't bother to recruit any more supporters later on. How can a MD be a lone ranger?

He has run off with lots of money, but if he ever returns it's hard to see why. There doesn't seem to be any reason for his character to exist any more.