• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Local Females Do Not Want To Marry Local Males

[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 0"]

<tbody>[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Today 04:40 PM[/TD]
[TD]<!-- start: postbit_posturl -->
posted_0.gif
<!-- end: postbit_posturl -->[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"]HdbTEH <!-- start: postbit_offline -->
buddy_offline.gif
<!-- end: postbit_offline -->

<!-- start: postbit_author_user -->Posts: 128 <!-- start: postbit_reputation -->
Reputation: 0<!-- end: postbit_reputation --><!-- end: postbit_author_user -->[/TD]
[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<tbody>[TR]
[TD] as according to this article................A few of my male friends are still single and though they are looking its tough to see them getting hitched anytime soon.
Many of them are struggling with dead-end jobs and a few are daily-rated with no clear light at the end of the dark tunnel.

The current foreign influx doesn't help them one bit as wages get more depressed and competition for work getting worse.

We are know by now that Singapore is a money country and no girl will date you if you can't even afford to feed yourself well enough.

They are obviously not well educated as most of them are eliminated by our meritocratic educational system which only allows 23% of our primary school cohort to enter university.

Without any tertiary education, many of our males struggled and could not make any headway in their career throughout their whole life. The few who ventured abroad to study never return home as they have tasted heaven overseas and are unwilling to give it up.

The dating scene proves challenging for many single guys mainly because most of our women folks are better educated and thus they make better inroads in their career.

Though some of our women do not mind dating a lesser-educated guy, our men still feel intimidated especially when the women come to pick them up in a car while out on a date.

The career trend seems to have reverse much duribg the past decade as many of our women folks trod to work in their high heels and tough corporate jacket whereas our men struggle in dead-beat jobs such as cab driving and peddling insurance.

Our single men desperate to set up a family decided to find a wife from the many millions of girls found in neighbouring third world countries as they could not relate well with our well-educated career-minded women. Foreign brides also do not demand much and are mostly domesticated in nature due to their upbringing.

Our women on the other hand find solace in the tens of thousands of eligible ang mohs who are working in our midst right now. Not only are they well educated because of the lax educational entry system in their country but also they are much more better paid than our local guys due to their expat renumeration terms.

Our women folks also find that ang mohs are better at making conversation maybe due to their mastery of the English language and they are also more gentlemanly in their behaviour.

Jialat liao.................serve NS for wat.........
nailbite.gif

[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>[/TABLE]
[/TD]
[/TR]
</tbody>
[/TABLE]

I dont want a local gal too,,,too much empowerment. Cambodian or Myanmar or Pinay is ok,,provided one gets the better one...Thai also good...

[TABLE="class: tborder, width: 0"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD="align: center"]Today 04:40 PM
[/TD]
[TD]<!-- start: postbit_posturl -->
posted_0.gif
<!-- end: postbit_posturl -->
[/TD]
[/TR]
[TR]
[TD="class: trow1, align: center"]HdbTEH <!-- start: postbit_offline -->
buddy_offline.gif
<!-- end: postbit_offline -->

<!-- start: postbit_author_user -->Posts: 128 <!-- start: postbit_reputation -->
Reputation: 0<!-- end: postbit_reputation --><!-- end: postbit_author_user -->
[/TD]
[TD="class: trow1 td_postbody_classic"][TABLE="width: 100%"]
<TBODY>[TR]
[TD] as according to this article................A few of my male friends are still single and though they are looking its tough to see them getting hitched anytime soon.
Many of them are struggling with dead-end jobs and a few are daily-rated with no clear light at the end of the dark tunnel.

The current foreign influx doesn't help them one bit as wages get more depressed and competition for work getting worse.

We are know by now that Singapore is a money country and no girl will date you if you can't even afford to feed yourself well enough.

They are obviously not well educated as most of them are eliminated by our meritocratic educational system which only allows 23% of our primary school cohort to enter university.

Without any tertiary education, many of our males struggled and could not make any headway in their career throughout their whole life. The few who ventured abroad to study never return home as they have tasted heaven overseas and are unwilling to give it up.

The dating scene proves challenging for many single guys mainly because most of our women folks are better educated and thus they make better inroads in their career.

Though some of our women do not mind dating a lesser-educated guy, our men still feel intimidated especially when the women come to pick them up in a car while out on a date.

The career trend seems to have reverse much duribg the past decade as many of our women folks trod to work in their high heels and tough corporate jacket whereas our men struggle in dead-beat jobs such as cab driving and peddling insurance.

Our single men desperate to set up a family decided to find a wife from the many millions of girls found in neighbouring third world countries as they could not relate well with our well-educated career-minded women. Foreign brides also do not demand much and are mostly domesticated in nature due to their upbringing.

Our women on the other hand find solace in the tens of thousands of eligible ang mohs who are working in our midst right now. Not only are they well educated because of the lax educational entry system in their country but also they are much more better paid than our local guys due to their expat renumeration terms.

Our women folks also find that ang mohs are better at making conversation maybe due to their mastery of the English language and they are also more gentlemanly in their behaviour.

Jialat liao.................serve NS for wat.........
nailbite.gif

[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

[/TD]
[/TR]
</TBODY>[/TABLE]

I wonder why Sporeans males haven't considered seeking out female angmos:confused:
It's a ticket out of Spore you know;)

Why get married? Why enslave yourself in order to chase off the phantom of loneliness?

Many high net worth men have been made poorer by marriage.

It's not about 'finding the right woman', rather, the rules regarding the game of marriage (and divorce) are flawed and biased against men. Why play a rigged game? Be smart and avoid marriage.

If marriage were such a good thing, would you think the govt would spend large amounts of money and actively promote it? No, they want to ensnare you, get you riddled with debt and possibly produce a next generation of consumer-taxpayers.

I wonder why Sporeans males haven't considered seeking out female angmos:confused:

Even most of the Ang Mo guys, when physically in Asia, would prefer the company of Asian chicks over the Ang Mo women. That speaks volumes. ;)

That said, 'Ang Mo land' is a big place. Eastern European women are more attractive, and slimmer.

Even most of the Ang Mo guys, when physically in Asia, would prefer the company of Asian chicks over the Ang Mo women. That speaks volumes. ;)

That said, 'Ang Mo land' is a big place. Eastern European women are more attractive, and slimmer.

I mean as it as a way to get a new passport to the 1st world for a better life. Isn't that why Sporeans females are doing it:confused:
I heard that some Hongkies used this method to gain their Canadian passport. You might have to pay a bride price but then nothing is free;)

By the way marrying a Canadian does not limit you to only angmo girls. There are many asians now in Canada. Many of them see Sporeans in a positive light i.e. loyal, hard working,....

Local girls are fat, short, pimply and ugly. They can fuck an iguana for all I care.

consider angmoh cheebye?

even angmoh lancheow avoid them. AMCB alcoholic, cha ang kong tattoed everywhere, pierced their cb skin and every part of their body, rude and impatient, arrogant and misbehaving, sex with anyone pick from pub .....

That's good news to the sinkie males. You can bonk them but don't marry them. Just look at the average sinkie females on the street. Most of them look out of shape and never bother to maintain their figures after marriage but it's their sinkie mentalities that matters :D

A few of my male friends are still single and though they are looking its tough to see them getting hitched anytime soon.

If you are a local female, u will get married to someone with....i quote "....dead-end jobs and a few are daily-rate"?

Local girls are fat, short, pimply and ugly. They can fuck an iguana for all I care.

Not all lah but majority of local chinese lass have small titties.
On another note, if it wasnt for their exclusiveness & the xenophobic religion, I wouldve consider a minah.

consider angmoh cheebye?

even angmoh lancheow avoid them. AMCB alcoholic, cha ang kong tattoed everywhere, pierced their cb skin and every part of their body, rude and impatient, arrogant and misbehaving, sex with anyone pick from pub .....

If you go to Angmo land you will be surprised to find find that there are many asian faces. Not really surprising because many asians have gone to the west for a new life. When I went to Amsterdam I was shocked at how cosmpolitan that place is... the whites are a minority.

Go to Vancouver & Toronto you will find plenty of asians. After the vietnamese war Canada accepted many refugees from vietnam. After HK went back to China, many Hongkies took up Canadian citizenship. I have many classmates & relatives who are now Canadians & their kids were born there. It's quite easy to hook up to these people because they usually attend the same church or stay in specific communities.

From what I see many asians prefer to marry asians rather than angmos because of common cultural & ethnic backgrounds. Sporeans would have little difficulty integrating there since they speak english & are westernised. In fact some of my Spore collegemates married Chinese Canadians whom they met at church. Sporeans have alot to offer because we were brought up with all the old fashion ideas of LKY:D

Local girls are smart. They know that Ang Mohs are the best.