• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

asenmaga

To tell you the truth , i don't even watch the matches at all . The most I do is watch the highlights of EPL, Europa etc from youtube .
Anything more than 5 mins I dont even watch,only those 2-3 mins, just watch for the goals .

I placed my bets solely based on stats and informations and of course like you I am a strong believer of fengshui ! :biggrin:
KNN same as my uncle only place bets and hear the score drum KNN that's why wonder why sometimes become scoring machine like no more goalkeeper went toilet KNN my uncle also noticed spbo always update score wrongly and leeset so he wonder is it leelee score but not counted or spbo anyhow update KNN

asenmaga

KNN same as my uncle only place bets and hear the score drum KNN that's why wonder why sometimes become scoring machine like no more goalkeeper went toilet KNN my uncle also noticed spbo always update score wrongly and leeset so he wonder is it leelee score but not counted or spbo anyhow update KNN
i don't watch any live football matches , i make it a point to sleep at 10pm so normally my bets are placed way before usually in the afternoon .
Your Uncle is a professional on high odds , i
am very bad with those .

i don't watch any live football matches , i make it a point to sleep at 10pm so normally my bets are placed way before usually in the afternoon .
am very bad with those .
My uncle will take leeference from 1 of his big punting kaki KNN he like to throw $200 to $2k on fav teams based on his analysis from 1 tiong website about the total pooled placed on particular team KNN my uncle on the other hand will bet opposite of him :roflmao: KNN but my uncle will still have to choose either the draw or the underdogs KNN my uncle find the chances of opening these 2 higher ones are still bit higher than the fav becas of these big punters KNN but my uncle still didn't want to cover both the draw and underdogs in order to win more KNN

asenmaga

KNN my uncle want to quickly cash out to prevent lose back :biggrin: KNN but my uncle feel bit anger for not practising fully of what he preaches KNN :mad: enter bets for stuggart 1x2 @5.50 saw it drop to 5.0 so my uncle chickened out can open dortmund 1-5 :eek: KNN
i had that stuttgart game in my parley but not so daring like your uncle ...chose +1.25 instead .

am very bad with those .
Those big punter mindset very weird lor when they have a lot of money they throw $500 on fav win already they upsize to $2k on fav and lost then they borrow abit of money eg $100 and now they have no choice to try high odds and won but after they won say $500 from the $100 they again use the $500 to bet on small odds fav :biggrin: KNN

i had that stuttgart game in my parley but not so daring like your uncle ...chose +1.25 instead .
My uncle know lah is different method of playing KNN some people play for higher chance to win even little also good but my uncle mindset is when he put $10 on it he is ready to let go the money KNN

asenmaga

My uncle know lah is different method of playing KNN some people play for higher chance to win even little also good but my uncle mindset is when he put $10 on it he is ready to let go the money KNN
i play for fun too , these day small
amount just to past time and the enjoyment of picking teams . I only started last month after long layoff .
anyway best of luck for today Huat Huat Huat :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

i play for fun too , these day small
amount just to past time and the enjoyment of picking teams . I only started last month after long layoff .
anyway best of luck for today Huat Huat Huat :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
You being layoff :eek: KNN then just play small small pass time KNN my uncle initially wanted to use his working hours to pass time looning the drum sound later got addicted even go home also want to loon so become round the clock affair very unhealthy KNN best of luck to you win some makan money :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: KNN

asenmaga

You being layoff :eek: KNN then just play small small pass time KNN my uncle initially wanted to use his working hours to pass time looning the drum sound later got addicted even go home also want to loon so become round the clock affair very unhealthy KNN best of luck to you win some makan money :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin: KNN
Used to really bet when it was legal to use oversea bookies , when the government decided to make it iilegal all overseas betting accounts were automatically closed , of course I am talking about the big ones like bet365 , william hill , bet fair etc etc .
When you look at the kaisu odds quoted by Sgpools compared to what the international bookmakers are quoting I don't feel like betting !

It took more than 5 over years for me to return to play again from last month , everytime i compared the odds against international bookmakers there is no way Sgpools will ever loose money !

When I was actively playing , know of one Macau Tipster every every good but unfortunately lost the contacts .

ps layoff means stop playing or betting soccer matches for a long long time .

Used to really bet when it was legal to use oversea bookies , when the government decided to make it iilegal all overseas betting accounts were automatically closed , of course I am talking about the big ones like bet365 , william hill , bet fair etc etc .
When you look at the kaisu odds quoted by Sgpools compared to what the international bookmakers are quoting I don't feel like betting !

It took more than 5 over years for me to return to play again from last month , everytime i compared the odds against international bookmakers there is no way Sgpools will ever loose money !

When I was actively playing know of one Macau Tipster every every good but unfortunately lost the contacts .

ps layoff means stop playing or betting soccer matches for a long long time .
KNN using oversea betting lust time is only by credit card right? KNN lust time my uncle bet but don't have debit card yet then always win he will continue bet until lose all KNN the money in cc only can be spent KNN

asenmaga

KNN using oversea betting lust time is only by credit card right? KNN lust time my uncle bet but don't have debit card yet then always win he will continue bet until lose all KNN the money in cc only can be spent KNN
can topup by Paypal if I not wrong , long time ago can't remember everything , anyway hope everyone Huat Huat Huat Today :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin:

asenmaga

Sunday played 3 parley all didn't come in
but had a surprised this morning , Saturday out of the 4 parleys i posted two Huat Huat but this morning saw my Balance was new high since starting the apps account . signed in on the web platform instead of phone apps .
Had one more winning from Saturday parleys
so saturday was 3 Huat Huat Huat out of 4
:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
The Phone Apps of Singapore pools can only see one day , so if you placed the bets before 12pm (and parley had both Sat & Sun matches )it won't show in the transactions because it only have one day records !

Huat Huat Huat :biggrin: :biggrin: :biggrin: everyone for your next game.
(1.77x1.65x2.55x1.93 =14.37)

BB4876CF-ED82-4A1F-8AA3-9FD74B1E3F82.jpeg

Ralders

KNN from yest afternoon huat until this morning still continue to huat following the same rule KNN my uncle suddenly feel like taking over sg pool now :biggrin: KNN

View attachment 98578
Ft 1-0 KNN

View attachment 98579
FT 0-0 KNN

View attachment 98580
FT 0-2 KNN

View attachment 98581
FT 4-1 KNN

View attachment 98582
FT 2-0 KNN

View attachment 98583
FT 1-2 KNN

View attachment 98584
FT 3-1 KNN

Somebody stop my uncle !!! :biggrin::geek::biggrin::laugh: KNN
Imagine u bought 4 for parlay.
Rice bucket liao.

asenmaga

Uncle play a parlay of underdogs now song liao.
Yeah , think he only play singles if I am not wrong .
How about you ?
I tried to post something everyday to keep this thread in the front of the main page so that those looking for information on LKW can see it , think moderator Zhihau has removed the sticky .

Ralders

Yeah , think he only play singles if I am not wrong .
How about you ?
I tried to post something everyday to keep this thread in the front of the main page so that those looking for information on LKW can see it , think moderator Zhihau has removed the sticky .
I small player.

asenmaga

I small player.
I also playing small amount , just for the fun and enjoyment of picking teams .
My whole aim if you read when i joined this forum was because of LKW , so will try to keep this thread in the front page or scroll so that people who wants to try LKW can atleast read what is being posted here before they made the jump .
Infact I just received one message from one of his victim again , told him to message Zhihau the moderator to put back the sticky.