• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

asenmaga

Played one parley and three singles on correct score as not many matches for parley play...
One Correct Score Huat :biggrin:
Huat Huat Huat :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
5E98289D-9B1B-4EE3-B887-3838C7D4052C.jpeg

asenmaga

Nice of your uncle to share his betting skills , unfortunately I don't stay up to watch any matches ;
Hope others bro here benefits from your uncle insights ....

Hopefully more SBF bros can be more active on this thread to highlight this LKW on the main page and as an alert for scam scheme that are still running in SG!

Nice if your uncle to share his betting skills , unfortunately I don't stay up to watch any matches ;

Hopefully more SBF bros can be more active on this thread to highlight this LKW on the main page and as an alert for scam scheme that are still running in SG!
Eh bro can delete the post of my uncle's quote :geek::confused: KNN

Nice of your uncle to share his betting skills , unfortunately I don't stay up to watch any matches ;

My uncle also rarely stay up late unless he work the graveyard shift KNN mostly his theory is more advantages and applicable to live bet KNN

asenmaga

My uncle also rarely stay up late unless he work the graveyard shift KNN mostly his theory is more advantages and applicable to live bet KNN
Till now I have not tried any live betting even if it is in the daytime like those asian matches .
Anyway keep it up and post your uncle's winnings and method and I try to learn:biggrin:

Till now I have not tried any live betting even if it is in the daytime like those asian matches .
Anyway keep it up and post your uncle's winnings and method and I try to learn:biggrin:
KNN my uncle has no problem to share only with sbf bros :biggrin: KNN but my uncle leemove them becas hr worry slowly end up in the hands of bookie and next time they change the show KNN

micromachine

Lieutenant General
No money to bet? go borrow from illegal moneylenders so you can end up in jail faster!Huat ar!

https://tinyurI.com/y7dzzyfg

1.png

asenmaga

no I am the person who's going to send david khor to jail by leeporting him to poleece
It's my opinion that it might have the opposite impact , this might induce some members here to approach him for loan and into a debt problem ?

May I suggest you to post it at the Singapore Police Facebook page which I think maybe more effective ?
This is only a suggestion , Of course you are free to post anything you like .

asenmaga

Last night Correct Score just missed by one goal,
if only Dortmund instead of hitting the post , it went in than would have been 2-2 !

Try again for tonight . Huat Huat Huat

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
10C979A0-F654-4881-BAA7-616717A073FF.jpeg