• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

KNN my uncle think sbf courtyard side only has 1 member that will get scam luckily she is not a gambler KNN

KNN... I’m still waiting for SG Pools to contact me to be their stooge... KNN... then I can happily shout my mantra all the time... KNN...

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!

KNN... I’m still waiting for SG Pools to contact me to be their stooge... KNN... then I can happily shout my mantra all the time... KNN...

Altogether now!!! HUAT AH!!!
KNN you can always try your luck by going to sg pool outlet and appear to strike simply by behaving in extreme excitement :laugh: KNN in turf club also got uncles when any horse finishing they also shout in excitement KNN my uncle think they either bought all horses or only a stc stooge KNN

shiokalingam

more Copy-Cats

1603802085664.png

shiokalingam

Checks Done :

all 3 Groups same Modus Operandi :

a) claimed they know which match are fixed .
b) they said only fixed Final Score paying at Odds @10 and above.
c) Guranteed sure win .
d) asked for Transfer of Upfront fee ( from 500 to 800 ) and want to share your winnings of ( 500 to 800 )
for each Fixed Match after the Win .
e) No Transfer no talk because Guarantee sure win .

Good Luck if you want to Try :biggrin:

Checks Done :

all 3 Groups same Modus Operandi :

a) claimed they know which match are fixed .
b) they said only fixed Final Score paying at Odds @10 and above.
c) Guranteed sure win .
d) asked for Transfer of Upfront fee ( from 500 to 800 ) and want to share your winnings of ( 500 to 800 )
for each Fixed Match after the Win .
e) No Transfer no talk because Guarantee sure win .

Good Luck if you want to Try :biggrin:
KNN my uncle will tell them since you say guaranteed win then my uncle offer them the opposite bet of their prediction if lose my uncle lose half win full KNN

Next time post cash instead.
Cheque not convincing enough.

Some variants of the scams did post their winnings in cash. If they can doctor the bet slip, surely they can print some fake money and put a legal tender note at the front of the stack.

asenmaga

Same hand of Mr Rolex
They are the same group of people , all based in Europe , if I am not wrong mostly are Nigerian and Macedonia ( maybe some middle eastern ) .
Videos and Photos of Singapore Outlets might have been taken on their trips in Singapore and edited later .

Lastly Zhihau great tips for the liverpool game 2-0 forecast !

asenmaga

The upfront payment of 400 or so is not the actual sum or target , their idea is to sell you the idea to pay 2,000 and above to join the VIP group !
The way i understood was , first after you paid 400 they don't give you the tip , saying that you need to be a VIP member for that sure win tip and 400 is only normal tip , when you pay the 2k , you will be blocked on their whatsapp and no longer able to reach them .( at the same time they will
also block you on their facebook page ).

KNN my uncle think after polis nab the scammers they should also leecommend reformative training for the victims KNN

I broadly classify them into a couple of groups:
a. desperate for money
b. greedy

those in the first group need help to get by their financial struggles, must help them.

those in the second group can kick themselves in the arse.