• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

View attachment 94583
KNN later my uncle will give the highest odds a try KNN see tomolo can have free breakfast :biggrin: KNN
KNN this time my uncle don't want to let sg pool know what he bet so he have to go outlet KNN at the point of time the odds were 3.30 3.10 2.05 KNN
20201029_184910.jpg

For this Jiangsu vs Shanghai match, I hazard a guess and believe it could end up as a draw 2:2? That or a 3:2 to Shanghai. SIPG all fired up lately.

just a prediction lah... I wish your uncle Huat for this game!
20201029_191324.jpg

Why sg pool can down the home and draw without upping the away odds ? Smelly ?
KNN my uncle think only if home up to 3.30 or higher then a kelong will happen KNN by current trend my uncle is in great danger KNN

The line up changed to a 3-5-2 and 3-4-3, if any thing were to start in motion, should be in the last 10 mins of play in the first half.