• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Serious Lobang King Ways/Wins- Scam Alert

knowwhatyouwantinlife

1:1 in the end, told you can buy U3.5 liao... you see lah...
Great tips...any more? Maybe j league? Championship? Epl? I only know currently only epl and la liga is picking up steam and scoring above 2.5...the rest of the major leagues still warming up...even psv can lose in europa...for goals I still think championship easiest to guess very low scoring so far

Baimi

20201024_233150.jpg

BAIMI WINNING WAYS
NO MEMBERSHIP FEE
NO GUARANTEE
PUNT AT YOUR OWN RISKS
CORRESPONDING WILL NOT BE ENTERTAINED

Lobang King Ways 's Modus Operandi ?

If I hazard a guess now, they may have some insider information, but it doesn’t really matter.

Place a couple of 5K bets on likely scoreline, their “VIP members” help to defray the cost of the non-winning bets.

Distribute some tips to their members with caveat, trumpet the members winning tickets when scoreline matches their prediction/tips given.

Censor/remove unfavorable posts from their social media wall. I tend to believe the larger the fan base, the better it is for them, but how long can they keep getting $399 from their fan base?

asenmaga

Came across this on another website :-
http://www.singthaidisco.com/forums...s/?PHPSESSID=861035944005495fd606f5c0a048a6db

Do your own due dilligence and don't get caught in the scam .
I believe one of the group member is watching or active in this thread , because when Zhihau posted that LKW tips was 2-2 , I too went to his facebook page to see , and managed to see a victim posted the picture of the 2-2 ticket before it was deleted immediately by LKW ( this made suspects that he/they are active in this thread) .

Ps I too was tempted to join and pay the 400 but decided to observe and analyse and keep watch of his page . He delete those victims complaints very fast .

Hope the above helps those who intend to join to do your own due dillgence before jumping in .