Me can only play like this.. but reading has been red hot
Should be coming back to earth soon with a draw or loss like Everton...but eye test wise they are goodAgree, Reading macam on steriods
Should be coming back to earth soon with a draw or loss like Everton...
Not many left hand drive in SG. IF this is in SG, can easily spotted.Which model of VW is this? Sinkiestan driver seat on the right.
KNN as a very seasonal surviving punter my uncle want to share the following rules of the game so that gambler don't gamble away their hard earned money blindly KNN
1. Prophecy is something natural and cannot be forced out KNN you just have to wait for it to come itself KNN
2. Always use small money to win big money not the other way KNN
3. If you want to use big money to win same level of amount make sure is hit and run KNN you can never be continuously winning KNN
4. When bet on soccer 1x2 leemember it is a 3 face bet and always pick the highest payout KNN don't ever pick the favourite becas no matter how good the team is the leesult is either 1 side will open KNN I.e even favourite with odds 1.5 my uncle will still pick either the draw or the higher ones KNN
4.1 Don't bet on too many matches as the more exposure will only increase sg pool chance to makan you KNN aim at 1 and throw the bomb KNN
5. If go casino only play baccarat KNN
6. For 4d don't be a goondu to keep betting many lumbers to increase your chance KNN
8. When bet soccer if you want to pick favourite or -1.5 ball it is always better to pick the not so popular team KNN for the big gunners even they can win my uncle think they will not want you to win the -1.5 KNN
in play ,
now 2:0
AOS coming
https://www.livescore.com/en/soccer/usa/major-league-soccer/portland-timbers-vs-la-galaxy/311801/
KNN now let's take a closer look at pt1 what my uncle leefering to prophecy cannot be forced out KNN eg yesterday my uncle has a prophecy of lumber 9 or 12 KNN hk lace 5 he bet on horse 9 and Europe lace 15 he bet on horse 12 whereby both lace ran at the same time at 845pm KNN but the prophecy turns out to be hk lace 5 open horse 12 with $5 pays $165 KNN cannot forced lo KNN KNN my uncle think even if he were to cover hk lace 5 with horse 12 the outcome will be different KNNKNN as a very seasonal surviving punter my uncle want to share the following rules of the game so that gambler don't gamble away their hard earned money blindly KNN
1. Prophecy is something natural and cannot be forced out KNN you just have to wait for it to come itself KNN
2. Always use small money to win big money not the other way KNN
3. If you want to use big money to win same level of amount make sure is hit and run KNN you can never be continuously winning KNN
4. When bet on soccer 1x2 leemember it is a 3 face bet and always pick the highest payout KNN don't ever pick the favourite becas no matter how good the team is the leesult is either 1 side will open KNN I.e even favourite with odds 1.5 my uncle will still pick either the draw or the higher ones KNN
4.1 Don't bet on too many matches as the more exposure will only increase sg pool chance to makan you KNN aim at 1 and throw the bomb KNN
5. If go casino only play baccarat KNN
6. For 4d don't be a goondu to keep betting many lumbers to increase your chance KNN
AOS for Half Time,
think final score 5:1 liao
Now let's see what "winning ticket" LKW or Awesome with post ?
View attachment 94583
KNN later my uncle will give the highest odds a try KNN see tomolo can have free breakfast KNN