• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loanshark & Runners run wild in Sinkieland!

Runners still haven kena whack,thats why more students are going for the jobs:Dkena once they will cry:D

A runner is a scum. Whether young or old, they need to be splashed with acid as they are threatening innocent neighbours!

Buy kerosene and splash on LS runner. Then set fire to the bastards and use parang chop him. When police come, say he struggle and accidentally burn himself. :D

Current Penalties are obviously insufficient to combat this DECADE LONG PROBLEM...and yet..PAP cant be bothered!!! Vote PAP OUT!

============

6 arrested in relation to loansharking activities
caned-buttocks.jpg

AsiaOne

Tuesday, Oct 08, 2013

The police have arrested 5 men and a woman between the ages of 19 and 56 in connection with loansharking activities in five separate cases on Oct 7.

In the first two cases the police arrested thre men, aged 32, 34 and 36, for their suspected involvement in loansharking activities.

Preliminary investigations reveal that both suspects are debtors who have opened bank accounts and given away their Automated Teller Machine (ATM) cards and Personal Identification Numbers (PINs) to loansharks to facilitate their businesses.

In the third case the police arrested a 56-year-old man in the vicinity of Yishun Street 81 for carrying on of a moneylending business without license.

Preliminary investigations indicate that the suspect is believed to have offered his services to give out loans and charging interest without a valid license.

In the fourth case, a 31-year-old man was arrested for his suspected involvements in loansharking activities.

Investigations reveal that he is a debtor-turned-runner who assisted the loanshark syndicates by procuring ATM cards from other debtors. Upon his arrest, a mobile phone was seized in connection to the case.

In the final case, an alert resident who spotted a 19-year-old woman placing debtor notes outside a unit in the vicinity of Hougang Avenue 9.

The police officers who responded were able to locate and detain the suspect at a bus-stop nearby.

She was then arrested for suspected involvement in loanshark activities after an interview by the officers. Loanshark-related paraphernalia, such as envelopes, debtor and hell notes were found in her possession and seized as case exhibits.

Initial investigations indicate that the suspect had been working for loansharks and had delivered debtor notes on behalf of the loansharks.

First-time offenders found guilty of assisting in the carrying on of the business of an unlicensed moneylender, can be fined between $30,000 and $300,000, be jailed up to 4 years and receive up to 6 strokes of the cane.
- See more at: http://news.asiaone.com/news/crime/6-arrested-relation-loansharking-activities#sthash.2WrFCY2x.dpuf

aiyah...rely on PAP and SPF for fck. Just splash acid at these runners and chop them with parang. :o

This Bastard deserves the DEATH SENTENCE! PAP has no political will to solve decade long problem. Vote PAP OUT!
=================

Loanshark runner who verbally abused judge sentenced to reformative training

caned-buttocks.jpg

A loanshark runner who verbally abused a judge was sentenced to another stint of reformative training on Wednesday (oct09).

Lee Wen Jie, 20, during a court hearing for his unlicensed money lending offences called District Judge Lee Poh Choo a "stupid judge" and told her to "shut up" before shouting Hokkien expletives.

In the incident, which happened in March, Lee had just found out that he could be packed off to the Reformative Training Centre (RTC) for between 18 months and three years for his offences. He then told Judge Lee that he wanted to engage a lawyer as he wished to retract his guilty plea. She turned him down and sentenced him to reformative training.

He then burst out with the abuse and vulgarities and only stopped after the judge went into her chambers, despite translators and police officers asking him to calm down. As both stints of reformative training are to run concurrently, he effectively will serve about six months more in the RTC in Changi. There, he will undergo a strict regime of foot drills, counselling and vocational training. He will also be able to continue his studies.

Lee Wen Jie, 20, during a court hearing for his unlicensed money lending offences called District Judge Lee Poh Choo a "stupid judge" and told her to "shut up" before shouting Hokkien expletives.

20yo still not charged as an adult? Should throw him in jail plus rotan.

Although I am against loansharks...but I like that this 20 year old stuck it to the kangaroo.
Stupid kangaroo should have slapped on contempt of court charge etc....kena fucked still so meek.....oh ya they only act tough with opposition nia.
Maybe we will get to see more such cases....the Ah Beng runner should have threw his shoe at the kangaroo

A neighbor staying few floors above my unit kena harassed by these scumbags few weeks ago.. Me and few neighbors helped him out by by keeping a lookout.. He told me the descriptions of the scumbag who did his house..

Coincidentally today I came home bit early, saw this bastard that fits the description.. She was loitering near my block pretending to use her HP.. I knew straightaway that this asshole is a runner doing a recce..

Called the useless Poodles.. Poodles did a check on her but found nothing.. This scumbag pretended to act normal..

Me and my neighbors already standby some weapons.. We placed these items at some strategic locations at my corridor and under the block.. The Poodles are useless.. I will do things my way by whacking these scumbags if they disturb my block..

Bro zeddy its a she?No need whack la just bring her to your room can liao:D

Cannot lah Bro.. This ugly bitch is a Malay tomboy.. I will make sure I whack this CB Kia if she ever disturb my block.. Fit the description given by my top floor neighbor..

This uncle my top floor neighbor already paid up his debts but these bastards demanded more money from him by claiming that the account that he transferred already close down.. KNN they were the one that gave him the account no in the first place to transfer the money and now they peng other stories.. They really no standard these bastards all..

He didn't give in and they disturbed his unit.. Police report already made liao but we all know how useless these Poodles are when it comes to this sort of cases.. I will take matters my own hand..

I must help this Uncle because he is one of my good neighbors staying my block.. Everytime would belanjah me drink when we sit at the kopitiam..

Girl or not, I will bash up this Malay tomboy bitch if she tries to be funny..

Bro zeddy Fully agreed that polis cant do a thing,these ah long really blood suckers:D

I'm 100% sure that this CB Kia Malay bitch tomboy is the runner.. I observed her for 1 hour.. She quite cool, Poodles spot checked her also she pretended act normal..

If she wants to be funny, I will be violent against her.. Thankfully my Mat neighbors also co operate by keeping a lookout and their fists also itching.. My block really got kampung spirit..

If I whacked her, I will make sure I post her bloodied face here..:D