• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loanshark & Runners run wild in Sinkieland!

I suggest you stand by some SUPLPHURIC ACID and a few parangs. Once she spring into action, you people can do it too :D
I'm 100% sure that this CB Kia Malay bitch tomboy is the runner.. I observed her for 1 hour.. She quite cool, Poodles spot checked her also she pretended act normal..

If she wants to be funny, I will be violent against her.. Thankfully my Mat neighbors also co operate by keeping a lookout and their fists also itching.. My block really got kampung spirit..

If I whacked her, I will make sure I post her bloodied face here..:D

Or standby a can of paint.:Dlet runners taste it live:DTell polis the paint is from the runners:D

These Scums Needs to be Heavily Caned!!!

ass.jpg

11 men arrested for suspected involvement in illegal moneylending

AsiaOne

Thursday, Oct 10, 2013

SINGAPORE - In a nine-hour island-wide operation, police arrested 11 men aged between 27 and 55 for their suspected involvement in an unlicensed money-lending syndicate with operations spanning beyond Singapore.

The operation started yesterday and ended in the early morning of October 10.

Following investigations and intelligence probes, officers from the Criminal Investigation Department (CID) and the Police Intelligence Department (PID) conducted simultaneous raids at several locations in Jurong, Woodlands, Pipit Road, Jalan Bukit Merah, Ang Mo Kio, Tampines Redhill Close and Jelapang Road.

An assortment of unlicensed money-lending paraphernalia such as mobile phones, prepaid Subscriber Identity Module (SIM) cards, Automated Teller Machine (ATM) cards, laptops, a thumb drive, stacks of ATM receipts, a few sticks of crayons, a plastic bottle containing black paint and cash amounting to about $8,920 were seized during the operation.

The suspects are believed to be members of an unlicensed money-lending syndicate which operated locally and overseas.

The syndicate is believed to be linked to more than 580 harassment cases in Singapore since 2009.

Eight of the suspects will be charged in Court on October 11 under the Moneylenders Act.

Investigations against the remaining suspects are ongoing.

If found guilty, they may be fined up to $300,000 each, with mandatory imprisonment term of up to four years. They will also be liable to caning of up to six strokes.

The Police said that Singapore has zero tolerance for unlicensed money-lending activities resulting in harassment acts that threaten the safety and security of the community.

"Police will spare no effort to clamp down on unlicensed moneylending syndicates and to ensure that those involved in such illegal activities are made to bear the full brunt of the law," it said in a statement.

The Govt is too soft when dealing with illegal moneylenders. Use Criminal Law (TP) Act to detain these runners and their bosses without trial. Runners and their bosses will fall under this Act. Illegal moneylenders harming debtors and innocent people to create public alarm are indulging in activities of organised crime. LKY did it in the 1960s when he crushed gangsters by throwing this Act on them. If you have the power, and you do not know how to use such power, you are powerless.

All are debtor's turn runners.Despite the raid carried out by CID,the big shark is still lurking.

SPF actually quite useless lor. Got laws like CLTPA still cant solve loanshark problem for more than 10years.

2009 cases now 2013 then catch. What have they been doing all these years huh?

Growing fat like me? :eek:

These Scums Needs to be Heavily Caned!!!

View attachment 12456

11 men arrested for suspected involvement in illegal moneylending

If found guilty, they may be fined up to $300,000 each, with mandatory imprisonment term of up to four years. They will also be liable to caning of up to six strokes..
nice ass....mine fatter!

EAT ROTAN YOU SCUMS!

ass.jpg

==========

10 arrested for loansharking activities
AsiaOne

Friday, Oct 11, 2013

SINGAPORE - Police have arrested seven men and three women for their suspected involvement in three separate cases of loansharking activities.

In the first case, police arrested five men and three women aged between 23 and 61 on Oct 9 and Oct 10. They are believed to be debtors-turned-assistors who opened bank accounts to facilitate unlicensed moneylending businesses.

In the second case, a 54-year-old man was arrested for providing false contact details to a loanshark syndicate. As he did not update his address on his identity card, which was used to procure illegal loans, the current occupants of his former residents became targets of loanshark harassment.

Also on Oct 10, a 51-year-old man was arrested on suspicion of being a debtor. He is believed to have assisted loanshark syndicates in performing banking transactions. Police seized a handphone and two ATM cards from him.

Investigations against the 10 suspects are ongoing.

First-time offenders found guilty of assisting in the carrying on of the business of an unlicensed moneylender may be fined not less between $30,000 and $300,000, jailed for up to four years and shall also be liable for up to six strokes of the cane.

Those found guilty of failing to report a change of address face a maximum fine of $5,000, a jail term of up to five years or both.

The Govt is too soft when dealing with illegal moneylenders. Use Criminal Law (TP) Act to detain these runners and their bosses without trial. Runners and their bosses will fall under this Act. Illegal moneylenders harming debtors and innocent people to create public alarm are indulging in activities of organised crime. LKY did it in the 1960s when he crushed gangsters by throwing this Act on them. If you have the power, and you do not know how to use such power, you are powerless.

Oh please, do you really think the govt and its cronies had no stake in at least some of the moneylending businesses, legal or illegal? :rolleyes:
Are you really that naive? Do you still believe in the 'whiter than white' myth? Or that the govt takes care of and protects its citizens?

THIS BASTARD SHOULD BE CANED 24 strokes as well!!!=========
More reformative training for insulting judge
Khushwant Singh
The Straits Times

Saturday, Oct 12, 2013

A loan shark runner who verbally abused a judge was sentenced to another stint of reformative training on Wednesday.

On March 25, Lee Wen Jie, 20, had called District Judge Lee Poh Choo a "stupid judge" and told her to "shut up" before shouting Hokkien expletives during a hearing. He was then in court for unlicensed money-lending offences.

When he found out he could be packed off to the Reformative Training Centre (RTC) in Changi, he told Judge Lee that he wanted to engage a lawyer as he wished to retract his guilty plea. She turned him down and sentenced him to reformative training.

He then burst into a stream of abuse and vulgarities, refusing to calm down when asked by the court interpreter and a police officer, and stopping only after the judge went into her chambers.

Lee, who did not have a lawyer, had pleaded guilty last month to insulting Judge Lee during judicial proceedings.

In a written mitigation tendered to the court, he expressed remorse and apologised for his actions.

He also stated that he intends to complete his Nlevels while in the RTC.

On Wednesday, in passing sentence, District Judge Siva Shanmugam said that the offence usually warranted a significant jail term but in Lee's case the court was more concerned with his rehabilitation because he was still young. Therefore, it would not disrupt his stay at the RTC, the judge said.

Lee, who was wearing a purple prison uniform, had looked around the courtroom several times apparently searching for someone, but seemed disappointed not to spot any familiar faces.

He could have been jailed for up to a year and fined $5,000 for insulting the judge.

His sentence of reformative training will run concurrently with the one imposed in March.

He will serve between 18 months and three years in the RTC, depending upon his conduct and performance. There, he will undergo a strict regime of drills, counselling and vocational training.

PAP has no political will to fight LS. SPF cant even catch big fishes.

More than 10 years averaging 10000cases of harassment per year! More than 100,000 cases of harassment for the last 10 years!!!

WHAT THE FUCK IS PAP DOING?

1. Open More Spools Outlet.
2. Open 2 casinos.
3. Make it more difficult for poor to take loans.
4. Massive inflation in Singapore creating a new poor population!
5. Depress ordinary workers' salary while they pay themselves millions!

VOTE PAP OUT!

GDP is all that matters, fuck care the social costs.

That is the PAP in a nutshell.