• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Loanshark & Runners run wild in Sinkieland!

I think Samurai swords are better. A couple of my friends keep them in their apartments for emergency purposes.
actually simply keep some blinding powder ready at yoir main gate.
see the runner, just throw and blind him.
then take parang chop him can liao. :D

It's ROTAN time again! Should just impose DEATH PENALTY!

========

2 arrested for loanshark involvement

caned-buttocks.jpg

AsiaOne

Wednesday, Oct 02, 2013

SINGAPORE - Police have arrested a man and a woman for involvement in loanshark activities in two separate cases.

In the first case, police officers from Ang Mo Kio Police Division arrested the 34-year-old woman in the vicinity of Ang Mo Kio Ave 9 on Oct 1 at around 6pm.

Preliminary investigations indicated that the suspect had given away her ATM card and Personal Identification Number (PIN) to a loanshark syndicate to facilitate the business of unlicensed moneylending.

In the second case, the 25-year-old male was nabbed in the vicinity of Telok Blangah Heights at around 8am on Wednesday. Preliminary investigations revealed that he is believed to have committed loanshark harassment in Serangoon housing estate.

Investigations against the first suspect are on-going. The second suspect would be charged in court on Oct 3.

Under the Moneylenders Act, where a bank account or ATM card of any person is used to facilitate the carrying on of the business of moneylending by an unlicensed moneylender, that person is presumed to have assisted in the carrying on of the business of an unlicensed moneylender. First-time offenders found guilty of assisting in the carrying on of the business of an unlicensed moneylender may be fined up to $300,000, or be jailed up to 4 years and caned.

First-time offenders found guilty of loanshark harassment shall be fined up to $50,000 with imprisonment of up to 5 years and caning of up to 6 strokes

Rotan does not scare these crooks anymore lah. :D

As I said, buy some bottles of Sulphuric Acid...see the LS runner - just splash! Then use parang hack him down.:D
Some of my friends whom have stupid neighbours who borrow from LS already did that! :D

As I said, buy some bottles of Sulphuric Acid...see the LS runner - just splash! Then use parang hack him down.:D
Some of my friends whom have stupid neighbours who borrow from LS already did that! :D

If LS runner gets killed, will LS pay the runner compensation?:D

:D I know one LS's runner came back with shit and urine poured on him. The LS will not even let him into the house much compensate him?

Actually , i don't know why LS's nowadays so stupid. just sell the runner's kidneys etc lah. can recoup some losses right?

no biz brains

:D I know one LS's runner came back with shit and urine poured on him. The LS will not even let him into the house much compensate him?

Actually , i don't know why LS's nowadays so stupid. just sell the runner's kidneys etc lah. can recoup some losses right?

no biz brains

That's why I say Loansharks all no long term vision. Target wrong people, innocent new owners, unrelated neighbours...all Super Gong kias! :D

Question: why Singapore police never catch any loan sharks? why they manage only to catch runners?

read this news:
Under cover police corps nabbed illegal prostitutes
http://news.omy.sg/News/Local-News/Jing-Chuan-Tuo-Xie-Ban-Piao-Ke-Ya-Long-Sao-Dang-Yan-Nu-210076

why there is no under cover corps to nab loan sharks or any drug lords?

SPF quite clueless one lah. Self Defence is best! Buy your own Acid and Parangs. See one Splash and Chop one! That's more effective than calling police! :D

If I am not wrong when one whack a runner its consider wrong...stupid law:D

Just splash and chop. These scums deserve it. They want to splash paint, inncoent party will splash Acid amd parang them down. See who scared of who! :D

Likely another reason behind pappy unwillingness to solve loanshark problem is so to keep poor sinkies forever mired in debt and kept busy dealing with loansharks so no time to kpkb against govt.

I believe so too. PAP has no political will to solve this problem for more than a decade! 10000 cases of harassment per year!
Not surprising these loanshark and runners run wild in this country!
I am sure more can be done but PAP do not want to put police resources behind this problem.
They rather open casinos and get tax revenue to support their elitist millionaire salaries!

this morning friend called me say that his neighbour who borrow from loanshark had a commotion at the corridor of his hdb flat.
apparently, the bad debtor neighbour took out kitchen choppers and chase the runners!

hahahaha.....

I told my friend he better keep some acid and a parang in his house cos he suay suay might kena harassed! Just now he call me say he went to buy liao!

Wahpiang! Like that I better be careful when I visit my friends. Later kena mistaken as LS runner and get whacked for nothing! :eek:

Only peasants stay at HDB estates. So if you are a Peasant, don't expect PAP and its elitist SPF to protect you or your friends. Protecting peasants is a wastage of precious state's resources! That's what I am made to understand by millionaire PAP!

That's not true. PAP protects everyone!

are you sure that PAP protects everyone?
Dinesh was abused and kill by 10 prison officers but only 1 prison officer was fined $10,000

another ah pek abused and killed a dog and he was fined $7,000

the difference is only $3000 niah. you mean sinkie life is $3000 more expensive that papies?