Monsta cafe food selection boring
AP, tried Monsta on Sat with family. Only good item was the Jaz beer. Taste is good BUT price..... Definetly OFF my list.
Monsta cafe food selection boring
Welcome back AP! Singapore schools curriculum are the best. Why even think of home schooling? .... Will miss out socialising big time.
As for RT's neighbour, the more he describes, the more something doesnt seem right. RT, time to move.
Touché Bro. Good to see you posting as usualThank u Grago. Being a typical Eurasian who works less and relaxes more i took a long break.
Alas must resume working tomorrow athough partially.
AP, tried Monsta on Sat with family. Only good item was the Jaz beer. Taste is good BUT price..... Definetly OFF my list.
Touché Bro. Good to see you posting as usual
Tried the minature first then had a the normal size ones, after when saw the bill had a headacheHa ha so u went there ah?
Did u c the miniature Jaz beers?
Yeah bro i dun recommend Monsta unless u wanna allow ur kids to run amok while u enjoy ur Jaz.
Yews is good bro
anyone been to Senibong cove? Is it freehold? any idea if prices like EL/HH?
I drive a normal car, looks and dress ordinary.. Wonder what they want? End up look-see my entire interior and check my driving liscence etc etc and kept telling me "tak boleh this" tak boleh that"
Damn pissed.. I act blur and stupid in front of them cos they were trying to waste my time for more than 10 minutes. End up they cant get my bribes and asked me to go.
There are 1-2 cars around at any point in time. Great place for the police to find their own commission
My experience tell me it is no use. If people bother, when management office talk to them, they would have changed their behavior, if they don't bother, whether you talk to them personally or not doesn't make a difference.
Bro hangyong, I don't understand why do you bring up the issue of delay and suing HH? Care to explain?
thanks for the welcome, actually currently we have only signed the booking form, as for the S&P, it stated in the booking form we have agreed & allowed HH for a period between 6 to 9 months before we are call to sign the S&P, but that also give lots of time to look for our preferred home loan package from various banks.
U can run up a fair bit of parking fee at KSL
Have u guys seen the Anti Lizard spray?
About rm 16?
Does not kill lizards but does not allow them to come in either as it makes the surface slippery
My home altho still a WIP is very comfortable already.
The compost at KIP mart altho cheap will hv centipedes as free door gift.