LOL! Quite true it is pricey...you got other nice dim sum lobang?
Johor Jaya has one (exact address I pm you when I get it)
Kulai also got 1
completely agree. So far, I only witness the push cart style of dim sum in Penang, JB still yet to find (in term of coffeeshop setting and not restaurant).
Dim Sum must sip chinese tea, eat slowly, chit chat with family and friends while eat. Usually by the time finished, almost 11am and can get ready to travel to next location for Lunch!
LOL! Not optimistic about it but hope so lah, like a famous actor once said, if you have no dreams in life then you are no different from salted fish LOL!:p
So far no, but will quietly pm u.:p
Johor Jaya has one (exact address I pm you when I get it)
Kulai also got 1
For me, the best Dim Sum is in Lukut which is nearby Port Dickson.
Everything is made in house by old ladies. The dumplings is very special.
For me, the best Dim Sum is in Lukut which is nearby Port Dickson.
Everything is made in house by old ladies. The dumplings is very special.
Johor Jaya, is it the one almost next to that Rose Cottage hotel, opposite some Toast café? It opens late at night too..sometimes...
大哥..,PD very far... But, do you have the pin point location?
I just drove to and fro KL from my JB house yesterday. Yes in one day. So Port Dickson is okay la.... HAHA
大哥..,PD very far... But, do you have the pin point location?
Hao Hua Xiang Restoran. It is along the main road between CIMB bank and Hong Leong bank. It is on the left hand side on the way from Seremban to PD. Lukut is the town before PD. One of the best, in my opinion especially the emperor pao which is a combination of lo mai kai and tai pau.
Bookmarked with Thanks.
Hopefully got hooters carrying the dim sums..:p
I just drove to and fro KL from my JB house yesterday. Yes in one day. So Port Dickson is okay la.... HAHA
You want good food in KL, I can show you the way. I KL lang.
Wah....you "Jin eh sai" leh...I drive one way is enough liao...but almost always stop by at KFC after Malacca and jiak chicken .
You mean the overhead bridge KFC ah?
When I am in KL we normally stay at SS City budget hotel behind Times Square. Beside the hotel there is a dumpling restaurant run by China folks. Food there is nice.