• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Living in JB 3 (Johore)

Status
Not open for further replies.

crystal_tiong

Btw, did u c any good buy on mooncake? Any recommendation besides lavender?

i wan to try another brand which a lot johorians recomended ... will let u know .
but i only eat traditonal bake type leh ... snow skin etc i am not fancy ..

pai seh for e late reply , just wokeup fr nap not long ago...

DREAMorACTION

Yup sure. Will wait 4 u to check e brand. I want pandan or pure lotus with double egg yolks. My fav.
Looks like u din do any housework haha

i wan to try another brand which a lot johorians recomended ... will let u know .
but i only eat traditonal bake type leh ... snow skin etc i am not fancy ..

pai seh for e late reply , just wokeup fr nap not long ago...

crystal_tiong

Yup sure. Will wait 4 u to check e brand. I want pandan or pure lotus with double egg yolks. My fav.
Looks like u din do any housework haha

then i cant advise u coz i dun eat egg yolks leh ....i only did 10% of housework , hahahhahaha
i cant imagine how i am gg to do when i stay in jb , a few times bigger ..
and i dun like to hv strangers come to my house , so no helper for me .....
jialet ...

DREAMorACTION

For floor cleaning, u can buy those auto robots to do auto vacuum.
For windows, use wood instead of glass.
For dining, use recycle paper materials n utensils. Or buy dish washer
For cooking, use oven. Lesser 2 wash
For beddings, send to laundry shop
For toilet, no recommendation
For front porch n tiles cleaning, use jet washer

Doesn't sound hard now, right? Only need 2 spend a bit $$$, tats all

crystal_tiong

doa

be more enviromental friendly la .... i am ok with normal housework like washing plates n clothes ...
i hate sweeping n mopping floor , windows cleaning n toilet washing ... haha 4 toilets in jb house leh!

DREAMorACTION

Wa Lao. I din say I will do all of them. I was only proposing solutions 2 u leh ... I'm very green. I also dun smoke
Make sure all toilets r used n not damp. I always c lots of dead cockroaches at some showhouses ... If u r scared of cockroaches, no1 can save u Liao except mr insecticide

doa

be more enviromental friendly la .... i am ok with normal housework like washing plates n clothes ...
i hate sweeping n mopping floor , windows cleaning n toilet washing ... haha 4 toilets in jb house leh!

crystal_tiong

Wa Lao. I din say I will do all of them. I was only proposing solutions 2 u leh ... I'm very green. I also dun smoke
Make sure all toilets r used n not damp. I always c lots of dead cockroaches at some showhouses ... If u r scared of cockroaches, no1 can save u Liao except mr insecticide

oh , i just got to know a jb floor cleaner which makes these pests wont visit u again! it works .... only rm12 ....
it smells like dettol but more effective than dettol ....

MsTrii

Aiyoooo. Why the green eye? U r also one of the reasons I wriggle into here .:wink:So going to up my points 2? teeheee just kidding .Seriously,m not bothered by points n power. Just waant to sit back n enjoy the camaraderie while gleaning info on Johor from u guys n gals n maybe add my half cent worth now n then....

Ahhh ... So sweet. U r so nice 2 him. Think u just made his day n heart pumped at 200 beats :wink: gave u 3 rep pts 4 being such a sweetie 2 my BFF.

crystal_tiong

btw , any gd recommendations which newspapers to buy in msia ? english n mandrain ... today i bought new straits time ...

whoami

so far only wuqi is e most patience guy i ever know in real/internet world ....

Yes, hes a very patience guy.

I know Wuqi since 2009. I was the earlier "pioneer" who support his thread...till today. Whenever he vent our his anger on our garment policies, u will see some pro-garment criticising him..belittle him. I am not surprised he got zapped (like me) too. He was even accused of being a property agent. But i disagree on tat accusation.

Sign...whenever i read past post (JB1), i told myself ...should have juz jump into it and buy a property then. Only cost @ RM300K those days....

crystal_tiong

nah , those guys are tough , they can come back as clones, thats y i am harsh on them ....
and i never zap u before , i only zapped one as of now ....

crystal_tiong

whoami

ya lor , if i know wuqi 2 yrs ago , i would hv hh house and a few liao ....
haiz , luckily jasonjst let me know the thread last oct ....else i dun even hv a landed house ....

thank jasonjst n wuqi again ....

whoami

hi guys, all stay.. don't leave...

whoami...i am jackie chan... happy hari raya.. popular opened in aeon.. good price. singapore popular card can use here for more discount... stop paying unnecessarily to the singapore landlord..
enjoy our virtual friendship here

Hi Jackie, tks for the greeting.

I luv to watch ur movie. 6 packs ya.

DREAMorACTION

Bro whoami, wouldnt had thot u r a Malay, ur hokkien n Chinese very zai haha
Happy raya 2 u n family :smile:
Btw, can I check if singaporean malays can enjoy bumi discount in MY?

crystal_tiong

U cant stop clones fm coming lah. Juz like mutants.

Hey, heard even BOSS Sam also got clones. So how? U gonna zap him?

nah , those outside threads i dun care at all .... i just cant stand when e clones too over to wuqi ... anyway i not that type go ard zapping ppl ....

whoami

whoami

ya lor , if i know wuqi 2 yrs ago , i would hv hh house and a few liao ....
haiz , luckily jasonjst let me know the thread last oct ....else i dun even hv a landed houses ....

thank jasonjst n wuqi again ....

Do u believe even up till today, i still save those PM fm Wuqi? The very first PM which he recommended to buy HH.

WahLou, when read tat PM, my heart lagi sakit...pain pain!

DREAMorACTION

No1 is leaving. I think every1 is getting along in here. Happily exchanging opinions no matter wat topic it is. Clone or no clone, as long as e questions n topic is relevant, I guess we will just address by our preference ya ... Just never get too personal n reveal sensitive info will do. Cheers n I love u all ... Muaksss!

[/U]
hi guys, all stay.. don't leave...

whoami...i am jackie chan... happy hari raya.. popular opened in aeon.. good price. singapore popular card can use here for more discount... stop paying unnecessarily to the singapore landlord..
enjoy our virtual friendship here

Status
Not open for further replies.