• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Liverpool Supporters fall in here!!! Season 2008/09

lancheowman

no medicine needed and no need to hide for being happy and gay - hey, after all, we WON

unlike those Manure fans who have all gone into hiding since last Sat

but you better take yours - otherwise more innocent children will suffer :biggrin:

haizzz....smnall boy ah small boy, uncle teach you is for your own good, dun next time you go stab people commit suicide then you know...dun say uncle neber try to save you hor....won one game is not winning, it is is a lsoer's way of concealing his shortcoming, you might as well say you scored the best goal or you won the ball from darren fletcher....does it matter? ....just like if the one Egyptian artillery piece is placed properly,does it matter leh?

come and take medicine la....open your mouth

Porfirio Rubirosa

Don't need Arsene to tell us that United remain odds on favourite to win the EPL title. I said as much from the outset in my posts after the Reds drubbing of United on Sat.

As for his take of the match, the time when United went on the attack and remained in possession was during the first 20 mins of the 2nd half. I would hardly call it "big spells":rolleyes: As for the score being flattering, well Arsene is entitled to his view, but it is a fact that the Reds' 3rd goal was scored without taking advantage of the extra man after Vidic was sent off. Also Gerrard could well have made it 5:wink:

However, I must now be nice to Arsene as Reds need him to do them a favour by trying to get the Gooners to beat ManU.:biggrin:

Arsenal's Arsene Wenger: Manchester United Still Favourites For Premier League
The French tactician admits the title race is far from concluded, but feels that the Red Devils' game in hand gives them a great advantage...

Manchester United had the chance to move seven points clear of Chelsea and ten ahead of Liverpool when they hosted the Reds at Old Trafford on Saturday.

Instead, Rafa Benitez's side gave the Red Devils an absolute mauling, running out 4-1 winners to close the gap at the top of the table to just four points.

Arsenal manager Arsene Wenger has had his say on the weekend's events, and while he believes that either one of the top three clubs could yet win the Premier League this season, he feels the balance is still in United's favour.

"There are two things I'd like to say. Firstly, congratulations to Liverpool for winning with an emphatic score, but I think... it is a very flattering score," Wenger is quoted as saying in The Independent.:eek:

"For big spells in the game, Manchester United dominated but they made mistakes on the day that usually they don't do. Some players looked a bit mentally tired.

"It opens up the race for the title, even though I still believe Manchester United are in a strong position with the game in hand."

brandon66

haizzz....smnall boy ah small boy, uncle teach you is for your own good, dun next time you go stab people commit suicide then you know...dun say uncle neber try to save you hor....won one game is not winning, it is is a lsoer's way of concealing his shortcoming, you might as well say you scored the best goal or you won the ball from darren fletcher....does it matter? ....just like if the one Egyptian artillery piece is placed properly,does it matter leh?

come and take medicine la....open your mouth

still taking about Egyptian artillery? yawn....

the only people i'll stab are Manure scums like you, but after that i won't commit suicide, coz i'll only be doing the world a big favour

lancheowman

still taking about Egyptian artillery? yawn....

the only people i'll stab are Manure scums like you, but after that i won't commit suicide, coz i'll only be doing the world a big favour

wrong uncle was oso talking abt things that you feel uncomfortable with but you hv to confront them...
"....won one game is not winning, it is is a lsoer's way of concealing his shortcoming, you might as well say you scored the best goal or you won the ball from darren fletcher"

dun act blur act seow leh...uncle never ask you to stab anybody , if you really want to stab something, you shld start with your own anus...the world needs that big favour from you ....we need some humour

Gallego99

As for his take of the match, the time when United went on the attack and remained in possession was during the first 20 mins of the 2nd half. I would hardly call it "big spells":rolleyes:

That is what I meant when I said Liverpool looked sharp. Even if Liverpool had 30% or 40% of possession, it matters not as they made most of their opportunities-4 BIG ones!!!
Dominance or possession dun mean anything unless you convert them into goals.That is wat counts!!!!

oli9

That is what I meant when I said Liverpool looked sharp. Even if Liverpool had 30% or 40% of possession, it matters not as they made most of their opportunities-4 BIG ones!!!
Dominance or possession dun mean anything unless you convert them into goals.That is wat counts!!!!

Bro, i concur with u but some Manure fans thinks by keeping possession, more corner & free kick counts & more shots at goal means their team is much better. I guess no one told them that in order to win, u have to put the ball in the net!!!!! Poor bastards......

Lestat

That is so true, unfortunately, there will always be delusional idiots who thinks that domination without winning is the right KPI to gauge a team's performance. :rolleyes:

Lestat

Bro, i concur with u but some Manure fans thinks by keeping possession, more corner & free kick counts & more shots at goal means their team is much better. I guess no one told them that in order to win, u have to put the ball in the net!!!!! Poor bastards......

You have the ravers, you have the sore losers, and you have the delusional bastards. :smile:

Precisely such characters which makes the forum lively. Just ignore them. :smile:

lancheowman

alamak, nowadays still got two headed snake(maybe this one has three heads )... you are the one who xia suay yourself by saying liverpool dominated the game , attack relentlessly and was not sitting back, then kena nicely contradicted with the stats, you turn around and put words into other people's mouths...xia suay jiu si xia suay, so are you gonig to admit your latest mistake?

Porfirio Rubirosa

Don't I know it, from say Reds games with Stoke:biggrin:

oli9

alamak, nowadays still got two headed snake(maybe this one has three heads )... you are the one who xia suay yourself by saying liverpool dominated the game , attack relentlessly and was not sitting back, then kena nicely contradicted with the stats, you turn around and put words into other people's mouths...xia suay jiu si xia suay, so are you gonig to admit your latest mistake?

Wow!!. Im equally surprised & flattered at the pace youre tracking all my postings.

All i have to say is some poor Manure bastards thinks that theyre the greatest team ever. I look no further than Mar14 when they were convincingly thumped by Liverpool!!! Some poor bastards even think that by keeping more corner counts means they have boasting rights!!! Hahahahahah. I await your next salvo.
U want to tell me your version on how Manure lost 1-4? Maybe MU sat back while Liverpool went for the kill maybe? The results dont lie do they?

oli9

You have the ravers, you have the sore losers, and you have the delusional bastards. :smile:

Precisely such characters which makes the forum lively. Just ignore them. :smile:

Now I have a raving mad Manure fan who who's keeps showing up on threads that's not even directed to him. Is it a natural sickness when Manure got thumped 1-4 that all their fans behaves like that? Really, poor bastards....They should get their heads check.....

Wayne Piew

Now I have a raving mad Manure fan who who's keeps showing up on threads that's not even directed to him. Is it a natural sickness when Manure got thumped 1-4 that all their fans behaves like that? Really, poor bastards....They should get their heads check.....

Oi Oily-face, you still don't get it. What's freaking big deal about doing the double over Man Utd and Chelski when at the end of the season, you have a BIG FAT ZERO at the trophy count.
Trophy haul so far his season:
Man Utd 2 and counting,
While Loserpool KOSONG.:biggrin:

oli9

Oi Oily-face, you still don't get it. What's freaking big deal about doing the double over Man Utd and Chelski when at the end of the season, you have a BIG FAT ZERO at the trophy count.
Trophy haul so far his season:
Man Utd 2 and counting,
While Loserpool KOSONG.:biggrin:

OK, now make that 2 Retarded Manure fans....DIUUUUUU......lei lou moh.....

BlueCat

LIVERPOOL NEWS
Rafa handed £30m transfer kitty
By Soccernet staff
March 20, 2009

Liverpool boss Rafa Benitez has been handed a £30m war chest along with his new five-year contract, according to reports in the UK press.

Barry: Back on Rafa's radar

Reds co-owners Tom Hicks and George Gillett have promised to hand Benitez £20m on top of the £12m recouped by selling Anfield flop Robbie Keane back to Tottenham Hotspur and he is free to spend it all on transfers this summer.

Aston Villa midfielder Gareth Barry is once again top of the Spaniard's wanted list, Liverpool having failed to land the England international last summer, and Spurs winger Aaron Lennon is also a target.
must really use it wisely and get the best available players.

who should we go and try to get for next season with all this cash.

Gallego99

When will this love affair with Chelsea end? The winner of this game I reckon will be one of the finalist. Barca's defence is a joke and teams from spain simply cannot measure up to the brits.