nope, just seeing you suffer only
btw, good game last night :p
:p alamak, you like to see molest and suffering, then you shld watch liverpool tv for the last 18 years and more years to come...full of sufferings and no good games....
Anybody know where to buy LFC jersey? Adidas shop selling very expensive leh anywhere can get cheaper?
I just got the latest away LFC jerseys from BKK. It's from a sports shop along Sukhumvit road. You'll see a huge poster on the storefront advertising the Liverpool vs Thailand game next month.
They are selling the new jerseys together with the tickets to the game. For every ticket you buy, you are entitled to purchase a jersey at the promotional price of 875 baht each.
They are retailing for 1800 baht each if purchase without the tickets. I was lucky because my thai friend bought 4 tickets to the game but he only wanted 1 jersey, so I took the other 3 jerseys :p
U want to sell?
Pondans with enlarged clitoris for a penis talk football meh?:p
look like we cannot fight with Man Utd,Chelsea and Man City on the transfer market. they have the cash but we do not have.
Glen Johnson is confirmed as an Red but feel that the price is a bit on the high.
should really go for midfielder or striker as we are quite lacking on this area.
never mind,i believe we can still give them a fight for the EPL.
why you self snook again?
I like to fuck you slow...lancheowboy...lol
Waaahh, this one must copy and paste to your admirers in asiaone.com forum lnchwmn3!aka.mudskipper aka lnchwmn1,2,3,4,5 and only aka Samuraisan...lol
Wah lancheowman of the "Superior" understanding of Chinese culture revealing your true colours for all to see hor?
Ask your mummy she loved the cumber up her arse or not?
Poor enlarged clitoris boy dare not use English to fight anymore. Xia suay, xia suay....must be the pounding in the arse he has been getting from me had caused him to lose his minuscule balls as well. Fifty plus years old former SAFGU unit guard dog who claims to be an elite Guardsman! Pathetic!...lol....lol
what talking you, pariah dog, you let uncle fuck until dunno whether you boy or girl, now also dunno which thread to go issit?... later uncle fuck you until you start barkinging like a good dog you are, then how?
Here, there and everywhere, fucking you is the same..lah...come back to the thread lah lancheowboy!.....lol.....lol